We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of KILLIAN

K. BRENNAN St Patrick's


  • Name: 
    Killian Brennan
  • Date of birth: 
    31/01/1984
  • Place of birth: 
    Drogheda
  • Country: 
    Ireland IE
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Height: 
    1.83(cm)

Total


Matches

23

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D P. Division Mar, 20 Sep (18:05)
L FAI Cup Fri, 09 Sep (18:45)
D P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
L P. Division Mar, 30 Aug (19:00) x1
W P. Division Fri, 26 Aug (19:00)
D P. Division Fri, 29 Jul (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 15 Jul (19:00)
D U. Europa League Thu, 07 Jul (16:00)
L U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (19:00)
W P. Division Fri, 03 Jun (18:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D P. Division Mar, 20 Sep (18:05)
    L FAI Cup Fri, 09 Sep (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
    L P. Division Mar, 30 Aug (19:00) x1
    W P. Division Fri, 26 Aug (19:00)
    D P. Division Fri, 29 Jul (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 15 Jul (19:00)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 07 Jul (16:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (19:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 03 Jun (18:45)
    D P. Division Dom, 29 May (14:00) x1
    L P. Division Fri, 13 May (19:00)
    W P. Division Mar, 10 May (19:00)
    W P. Division Sat, 07 May (18:30)
    W P. Division Fri, 29 Apr (19:00) x1
    L P. Division Mon, 25 Apr (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 22 Apr (18:45) x1
    W P. Division Fri, 15 Apr (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 08 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 01 Apr (19:00)
    W P. Division Mon, 14 Mar (20:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 11 Mar (20:00) x1
    W P. Division Sat, 05 Mar (19:45) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador IE B. Clarke Por 31 0 0 1 0 0 1
    Imagen del jugador IE R. Gilmartin Por 29 196 85 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE P. Jennings Por 37 183 77 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE L. Fitzgerald Def 27 173 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE K. Browne Def 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE K. Oman Def 34 191 89 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE G. O'Brien Def 32 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE I. Bermingham Def 27 0 0 3 0 5 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Foran Def 27 185 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Byrne Cen 31 180 0 13 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE G. Bolger Cen 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Forrester Cen 23 180 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Hoare Cen 22 0 0 2 0 4 1
    Imagen del jugador IE C. McCormack Cen 26 170 67 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE J. Chambers Cen 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE L. Lynch Cen 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Verdon Cen 21 0 0 2 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE K. Fahey Cen 33 178 79 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador RO M. Chindea Cen 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE P. Durrad Del 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Kavanagh Del 30 172 80 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Fagan Del 27 175 0 17 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador IE M. Quigley Del 31 178 0 0 0 0 0