We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JUNG-JIN

JUNG-JIN SEO Seoul E.


  • Name: 
    Jung-Jin Seo
  • Date of birth: 
    06/09/1989
  • Country: 
    Korea dpr KP
  • Number: 
    9
  • Weight: 
    65.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.75(cm)

Total


Matches

19

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W C. League Wed, 05 Oct (10:30) x1
L C. League Dom, 02 Oct (07:00)
D C. League Mon, 22 Aug (10:00)
L C. League Dom, 14 Aug (10:00)
W C. League Wed, 10 Aug (10:30)
L C. League Sat, 30 Jul (10:00)
L C. League Wed, 27 Jul (11:00)
D C. League Sat, 23 Jul (10:00)
L K. League Classic Wed, 29 Jun (10:30)
L K. League Classic Wed, 15 Jun (10:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W C. League Wed, 05 Oct (10:30) x1
    L C. League Dom, 02 Oct (07:00)
    D C. League Mon, 22 Aug (10:00)
    L C. League Dom, 14 Aug (10:00)
    W C. League Wed, 10 Aug (10:30)
    L C. League Sat, 30 Jul (10:00)
    L C. League Wed, 27 Jul (11:00)
    D C. League Sat, 23 Jul (10:00)
    L K. League Classic Wed, 29 Jun (10:30)
    L K. League Classic Wed, 15 Jun (10:00)
    D K. League Classic Sat, 14 May (06:00)
    L K. League Classic Thu, 05 May (05:00)
    W K. League Classic Dom, 01 May (05:00)
    L K. League Classic Dom, 24 Apr (05:00)
    D K. League Classic Wed, 13 Apr (07:00)
    W K. League Classic Sat, 09 Apr (05:00)
    W K. League Classic Dom, 03 Apr (07:00)
    D K. League Classic Dom, 20 Mar (05:00)
    L K. League Classic Dom, 13 Mar (07:00)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles