We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JONATHAN FRANCISCO

JONATHAN LEMOS Atlético GO


  • Name: 
    Jonathan Francisco Lemos
  • Date of birth: 
    25/08/1992
  • Place of birth: 
    Santa Maria
  • Country: 
    Brazil BR
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    62.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.78(cm)

Total


Matches

29

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Serie B Sat, 26 Nov (19:30)
W Serie B Sat, 19 Nov (19:30)
W Serie B Sat, 12 Nov (21:30)
W Serie B Mar, 08 Nov (23:30)
W Serie B Sat, 05 Nov (19:00)
L Serie B Fri, 28 Oct (23:30)
W Serie B Sat, 22 Oct (21:30)
W Serie B Fri, 14 Oct (23:30)
W Serie B Sat, 08 Oct (19:00)
W Serie B Mar, 04 Oct (23:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Serie B Sat, 26 Nov (19:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 19 Nov (19:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 12 Nov (21:30)
    W Serie B Mar, 08 Nov (23:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 05 Nov (19:00)
    L Serie B Fri, 28 Oct (23:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 22 Oct (21:30)
    W Serie B Fri, 14 Oct (23:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 08 Oct (19:00)
    W Serie B Mar, 04 Oct (23:30)
    D Serie B Mar, 27 Sep (22:15)
    L Serie B Sat, 24 Sep (19:30)
    W Serie B Sat, 17 Sep (19:00) x1
    W Serie B Mar, 13 Sep (23:30)
    W Serie B Mar, 06 Sep (22:30)
    D Serie B Sat, 03 Sep (19:00)
    L P. A1 Dom, 10 Apr (19:00)
    L P. A1 Sat, 02 Apr (19:00)
    D P. A1 Wed, 30 Mar (19:00)
    W P. A1 Dom, 27 Mar (20:00)
    L P. A1 Fri, 25 Mar (00:30)
    L P. A1 Sat, 12 Mar (21:30) x1
    L P. A1 Sat, 05 Mar (19:00)
    L P. A1 Wed, 24 Feb (20:00)
    W P. A1 Sat, 20 Feb (23:00) x1
    W P. A1 Dom, 14 Feb (18:00)
    D P. A1 Thu, 11 Feb (21:00) x1
    L P. A1 Sat, 06 Feb (19:00)
    W P. A1 Sat, 30 Jan (18:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador BR Felipe Por 28 193 89 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Marcos Dutra Por 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Klever Por 27 188 82 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Karlenilson Por 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Marllon Def 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Romário Def 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Matheus Ribeiro Def 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Lino Def 32 183 82 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Rael Def 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Thales Def 23 186 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Potiguar Def 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Raul Def 31 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Ayrton Cen 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Yago Cen 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Eduardo Cen 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Pedro Bambú Cen 29 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Patric Cen 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Silva Cen 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Lucas Crispim Cen 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Luiz Fernando Cen 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Magno Cruz Cen 28 174 74 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Edson Junior Cen 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Marcus Vinícius Cen 31 183 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Élton Cen 30 178 74 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Marquinho Cen 27 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Caique Cen 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Balotelli Cen 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Jorginho Del 25 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Alison Del 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Luis Soares Del 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Gilsinho Del 32 168 65 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Bruno Barra Del 30 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Matheus Del 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Maycon Del 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Júnior Viçosa Del 27 180 70 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Thiago Rômulo Del 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Amorim Del 26 173 71 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Matheus Carvalho Del 24 177 69 0