We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JOHAN ALBERTO

J. VENEGAS Montreal Impact


  • Name: 
    Johan Alberto Venegas Ulloa
  • Date of birth: 
    27/11/1988
  • Place of birth: 
    Centro Central Limon
  • Country: 
    Costa rica CR
  • Number: 
    27
  • Position: 
    Delantero

Total


Matches

34

Fouls

5

Goals

2

Assists

2

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L M. League Soccer Thu, 01 Dec (00:00) x1
W M. League Soccer Wed, 23 Nov (01:00)
W M. League Soccer Dom, 06 Nov (21:00) x1
W M. League Soccer Dom, 30 Oct (19:00)
W M. League Soccer Thu, 27 Oct (23:30)
L M. League Soccer Dom, 23 Oct (20:00) x1
D M. League Soccer Dom, 16 Oct (19:00)
W Friendl... Dom, 09 Oct (13:00) x1
W M. League Soccer Dom, 02 Oct (17:00)
W M. League Soccer Wed, 28 Sep (23:30) x1x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L M. League Soccer Thu, 01 Dec (00:00) x1
    W M. League Soccer Wed, 23 Nov (01:00)
    W M. League Soccer Dom, 06 Nov (21:00) x1
    W M. League Soccer Dom, 30 Oct (19:00)
    W M. League Soccer Thu, 27 Oct (23:30)
    L M. League Soccer Dom, 23 Oct (20:00) x1
    D M. League Soccer Dom, 16 Oct (19:00)
    W Friendl... Dom, 09 Oct (13:00) x1
    W M. League Soccer Dom, 02 Oct (17:00)
    W M. League Soccer Wed, 28 Sep (23:30) x1x1
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 27 Aug (23:30)
    D M. League Soccer Wed, 24 Aug (23:30)
    L M. League Soccer Dom, 17 Jul (21:00)
    D M. League Soccer Thu, 14 Jul (02:30)
    D M. League Soccer Dom, 10 Jul (02:00)
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 02 Jul (21:30)
    D M. League Soccer Sat, 25 Jun (23:30)
    D M. League Soccer Sat, 18 Jun (23:30)
    W C. America Dom, 12 Jun (01:00) x1
    L C. America Wed, 08 Jun (00:00)
    D C. America Sat, 04 Jun (21:00)
    W Friendl... Sat, 28 May (02:00)
    L M. League Soccer Sat, 21 May (23:30)
    D M. League Soccer Sat, 14 May (21:00)
    D M. League Soccer Sat, 07 May (23:30)
    D M. League Soccer Sat, 30 Apr (20:00)
    D M. League Soccer Wed, 27 Apr (23:00)
    L M. League Soccer Sat, 23 Apr (20:00)
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 16 Apr (21:00)
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 09 Apr (20:00)
    L M. League Soccer Dom, 03 Apr (02:00)
    L M. League Soccer Dom, 20 Mar (01:00)
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 12 Mar (21:00) x1
    L Friendl... Wed, 03 Feb (00:00) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador E. Bush Por 30 188 88 0 0 4 1
    22 Imagen del jugador E. Kronberg Por 33 196 94 0 0 0 0
    40 Imagen del jugador CA M. Crépeau Por 22 185 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador CM A. Oyongo Def 24 170 0 1 5 4 1
    3 Imagen del jugador FR A. Dia Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    5 Imagen del jugador CA W. Lefèvre Def 26 183 0 0 0 1 0
    6 Imagen del jugador FR H. Camara Def 32 188 76 2 2 8 0
    23 Imagen del jugador BE L. Ciman Def 31 180 65 1 0 5 0
    25 Imagen del jugador D. Toia Def 24 173 72 0 2 2 0
    26 Imagen del jugador K. Fisher Def 22 183 176 0 0 1 0
    36 Imagen del jugador AR V. Cabrera Def 23 179 80 0 0 6 0
    8 Imagen del jugador CA P. Bernier Cen 37 178 77 0 2 4 0
    10 Imagen del jugador AR I. Piatti Cen 31 180 73 21 5 5 0
    14 Imagen del jugador H. Shipp Cen 25 175 66 2 3 2 0
    15 Imagen del jugador AR A. Romero Cen 26 178 74 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador E2 C. Mallace Cen 26 185 84 0 0 3 1
    17 Imagen del jugador CA D. Choinière Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador CA K. Bekker Cen 26 175 0 1 0 3 0
    28 Imagen del jugador CA J. Gagnon-Laparé Cen 21 180 0 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador AR H. Bernardello Cen 30 174 75 1 0 4 0
    32 Imagen del jugador AR L. Ontivero Cen 22 170 64 2 2 4 0
    33 Imagen del jugador IT M. Donadel Cen 33 179 73 0 5 4 0
    7 Imagen del jugador GH D. Oduro Del 31 183 0 11 7 1 0
    11 Imagen del jugador CI D. Drogba Del 38 189 91 10 4 5 1
    19 Imagen del jugador BZ M. Salazar Del 24 0 0 2 0 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador IT M. Mancosu Del 31 182 75 7 5 1 0