We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JEROEN

J. VAN DE KERKHOF


  • Name: 
    Jeroen van de Kerkhof
  • Date of birth: 
    22/12/1981
  • Country: 
    Netherlands NL
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

18

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W T. Division 26 Feb 2011 (19:00)
L T. Division 20 Feb 2011 (14:00)
L T. Division 05 Feb 2011 (19:00)
W T. Division 29 Jan 2011 (19:00)
W T. Division 23 Jan 2011 (13:30)
W T. Division 15 Jan 2011 (19:00)
L T. Saturday 12 Dec 2010 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 28 Nov 2010 (13:30)
L T. Saturday 07 Nov 2010 (13:00)
W T. Saturday 31 Oct 2010 (13:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W T. Division 26 Feb 2011 (19:00)
    L T. Division 20 Feb 2011 (14:00)
    L T. Division 05 Feb 2011 (19:00)
    W T. Division 29 Jan 2011 (19:00)
    W T. Division 23 Jan 2011 (13:30)
    W T. Division 15 Jan 2011 (19:00)
    L T. Saturday 12 Dec 2010 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 28 Nov 2010 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 07 Nov 2010 (13:00)
    W T. Saturday 31 Oct 2010 (13:30)
    L T. Saturday 17 Oct 2010 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 10 Oct 2010 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 03 Oct 2010 (12:00)
    W T. Saturday 26 Sep 2010 (12:30)
    L T. Saturday 01 Sep 2010 (18:00)
    L T. Saturday 29 Aug 2010 (12:30)
    L K. Beker 25 Aug 2010 (18:00)
    L T. Saturday 22 Aug 2010 (12:00) x1

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles