We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JANI

J. TANSKA Lahti


  • Name: 
    Jani Tanska
  • Date of birth: 
    29/07/1988
  • Country: 
    Finland FI
  • Number: 
    2
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    85.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.94(cm)

Total


Matches

30

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D Veikkau... Fri, 14 Oct (15:30)
D Veikkau... Dom, 02 Oct (15:30)
D Veikkau... Mon, 26 Sep (15:30)
W Veikkau... Wed, 21 Sep (14:00)
D Veikkau... Fri, 16 Sep (15:30) x1
W Veikkau... Mon, 12 Sep (15:30)
W Veikkau... Fri, 09 Sep (15:30)
L Veikkau... Sat, 27 Aug (13:00)
L Veikkau... Dom, 21 Aug (15:30)
D Veikkau... Sat, 13 Aug (13:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D Veikkau... Fri, 14 Oct (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Dom, 02 Oct (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Mon, 26 Sep (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Wed, 21 Sep (14:00)
    D Veikkau... Fri, 16 Sep (15:30) x1
    W Veikkau... Mon, 12 Sep (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Fri, 09 Sep (15:30)
    L Veikkau... Sat, 27 Aug (13:00)
    L Veikkau... Dom, 21 Aug (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Sat, 13 Aug (13:00)
    W Veikkau... Wed, 10 Aug (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Dom, 07 Aug (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Dom, 31 Jul (15:30)
    L Veikkau... Sat, 23 Jul (13:00)
    L Veikkau... Dom, 17 Jul (15:30)
    L Veikkau... Fri, 08 Jul (16:30)
    D Veikkau... Dom, 03 Jul (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Wed, 29 Jun (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Sat, 18 Jun (10:30)
    L Veikkau... Dom, 12 Jun (10:30) x1x1
    W Veikkau... Thu, 09 Jun (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Sat, 28 May (13:00) x1
    L Veikkau... Wed, 25 May (15:30)
    L Veikkau... Fri, 20 May (15:30)
    L Veikkau... Dom, 15 May (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Thu, 05 May (11:00) x1
    W Veikkau... Thu, 28 Apr (15:30)
    L Veikkau... Dom, 24 Apr (13:00)
    D Veikkau... Mon, 18 Apr (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Sat, 09 Apr (13:00) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    12 Imagen del jugador FI S. Pakkanen Por 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador FI J. Meronen Por 23 186 74 0
    30 Imagen del jugador FI M. Mujunen Por 20 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador FI M. Hauhia Def 32 170 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador FI P. Kärkkäinen Def 30 185 76 0
    13 Imagen del jugador FI P. Ahola Def 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador FI S. Hostikka Def 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador ME B. Tatar Def 23 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador FI P. Voutilainen Def 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador FI D. Tammilehto Cen 26 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador FI J. Tuominen Cen 0 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador SL H. Sesay Cen 29 175 74 0
    19 Imagen del jugador FI A. Paananen Cen 23 165 55 0
    21 Imagen del jugador AF Fareed Sadat Cen 0 0 0
    99 Imagen del jugador BR Bonilha Cen 20 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador BR Rafael Del 38 185 82 0
    11 Imagen del jugador FI Drilon Shala Del 29 171 70 0
    17 Imagen del jugador FI K. Multanen Del 27 185 78 0
    25 Imagen del jugador FI M. Kuningas Del 20 0 0 0
    31 Imagen del jugador FI J. Länsitalo Del 26 182 69 0
    98 Imagen del jugador BR Euller Del 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador FI H. Khayat Del 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador RU E. Kozlov Cen 21 173 67 0