We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JAMES

J. STEVENSON Dover Athletic


  • Name: 
    James Stevenson
  • Date of birth: 
    17/05/1992
  • Country: 
    England EN
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

25

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L C. National Sat, 03 Dec (15:00) x1
W C. National Mar, 29 Nov (19:45)
W C. National Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
W C. National Sat, 19 Nov (15:00)
D FA Cup Thu, 17 Nov (19:45)
W C. National Sat, 12 Nov (15:00)
D FA Cup Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
L C. National Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
W C. National Mar, 25 Oct (18:45)
W C. National Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L C. National Sat, 03 Dec (15:00) x1
    W C. National Mar, 29 Nov (19:45)
    W C. National Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
    W C. National Sat, 19 Nov (15:00)
    D FA Cup Thu, 17 Nov (19:45)
    W C. National Sat, 12 Nov (15:00)
    D FA Cup Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
    L C. National Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
    W C. National Mar, 25 Oct (18:45)
    W C. National Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)
    L C. National Sat, 08 Oct (14:00)
    W C. National Mar, 04 Oct (18:45) x1
    L C. National Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
    W C. National Sat, 24 Sep (14:00)
    W C. National Sat, 17 Sep (14:00)
    L C. National Mar, 13 Sep (18:45)
    W C. National Sat, 10 Sep (11:15)
    W C. National Sat, 03 Sep (14:00) x1
    L C. National Mon, 29 Aug (14:00) x1
    L C. National Sat, 27 Aug (14:00)
    W C. National Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
    W C. National Mar, 16 Aug (18:45) x1
    W C. National Sat, 13 Aug (14:00) x1
    L C. National Mar, 09 Aug (18:45)
    D C. National Sat, 06 Aug (14:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador EN S. Arnold Por 27 185 83 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EN M. Walker Por 25 190 87 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN R. Orlu Def 28 0 0 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador EN J. Grimes Def 25 186 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN A. Thomas Def 27 0 0 3 0 7 0
    Imagen del jugador MT S. Magri Def 22 0 0 1 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador EN J. Howlett-Mundle Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN J. Paxman Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN J. Healy Cen 29 183 78 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN J. Parkinson Cen 27 0 0 2 0 0 1
    Imagen del jugador EN C. Barnard Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN S. Moore Cen 29 173 57 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador EN T. Sterling Cen 29 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EN L. Fazakerley Cen 32 0 70 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN A. Nasha Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN C. Kinnear Cen 0 0 0 1 2 0
    Imagen del jugador EN J. Gibbs Cen 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN M. Emmanuel Del 27 168 0 8 0 2 1
    Imagen del jugador EN A. Paxman Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN I. Jackson Del 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EN R. Lafayette Del 29 0 0 9 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EN R. Miller Del 27 0 0 24 0 8 0
    Imagen del jugador EN T. Marsh Del 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN M. Pinnock Del 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN R. Modeste Del 28 0 0 1 0 2 0