We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JUNIOR NAZARENO

J. SORNOZA Independiente del Valle


  • Name: 
    Junior Nazareno Sornoza Moreira
  • Date of birth: 
    28/01/1994
  • Country: 
    Ecuador EC
  • Position: 
    Delantero
  • Weight: 
    63.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.69(cm)

Total


Matches

39

Fouls

2

Goals

15

Assists

4

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Prime.A Dom, 04 Dec (17:00)
L Prime.A Dom, 27 Nov (17:00)
L Prime.A Thu, 24 Nov (01:00)
W Prime.A Sat, 19 Nov (22:00) x2
D Prime.A Fri, 04 Nov (21:00)
W Prime.A Dom, 30 Oct (16:30)
W Prime.A Wed, 26 Oct (21:00)
L Prime.A Thu, 20 Oct (00:30) x1x1
L Prime.A Sat, 15 Oct (22:00) x1
W Prime.A Sat, 01 Oct (00:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Prime.A Dom, 04 Dec (17:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 27 Nov (17:00)
    L Prime.A Thu, 24 Nov (01:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 19 Nov (22:00) x2
    D Prime.A Fri, 04 Nov (21:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 30 Oct (16:30)
    W Prime.A Wed, 26 Oct (21:00)
    L Prime.A Thu, 20 Oct (00:30) x1x1
    L Prime.A Sat, 15 Oct (22:00) x1
    W Prime.A Sat, 01 Oct (00:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 25 Sep (21:00) x1
    L Prime.A Thu, 22 Sep (00:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 18 Sep (00:00) x1x1
    L Prime.A Thu, 15 Sep (00:15)
    L Prime.A Sat, 10 Sep (22:00) x1
    W Prime.A Sat, 27 Aug (00:00) x1
    L Prime.A Sat, 20 Aug (21:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 14 Aug (16:30) x1
    D Prime.A Sat, 06 Aug (22:00) x1
    L Prime.A Dom, 31 Jul (19:30)
    L C. Libertadores Thu, 28 Jul (00:45) x1
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 21 Jul (00:45)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 15 Jul (00:45) x1
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 08 Jul (00:45)
    L C. Libertadores Wed, 25 May (00:45) x1
    W C. Libertadores Wed, 18 May (00:45) x1
    L C. Libertadores Wed, 04 May (22:15)
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 28 Apr (22:30) x1x1
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 14 Apr (22:30)
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 07 Apr (00:45) x2x1
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 07 Apr (00:45) x2x1
    W C. Libertadores Mar, 15 Mar (22:30) x1
    W C. Libertadores Mar, 01 Mar (20:15) x1
    W C. Libertadores Mar, 01 Mar (20:15) x1
    L C. Libertadores Thu, 25 Feb (00:45)
    L C. Libertadores Thu, 25 Feb (00:45)
    D C. Libertadores Fri, 19 Feb (00:45)
    L C. Libertadores Thu, 11 Feb (22:30)
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 04 Feb (22:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador EC L. Azcona Por 32 184 87 0 0 0 1
    Imagen del jugador EC Javier Nazareno Por 20 188 71 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EC C. Armendáriz Por 18 170 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC W. Ramírez Por 16 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC A. Lemos Por 26 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EC L. Ayala Def 23 171 75 1 1 11 1
    Imagen del jugador EC A. Caicedo Def 23 182 79 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC A. Angulo Def 18 178 64 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC L. Caicedo Def 24 185 70 2 2 23 0
    Imagen del jugador EC F. León Def 23 183 70 1 0 13 0
    Imagen del jugador EC D. Mina Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador EC Jonathan González Cen 21 164 68 1 0 1 1
    Imagen del jugador EC D. Arroyo Cen 24 179 74 1 0 6 0
    Imagen del jugador EC A. Burbano Cen 22 0 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador EC R. Jaramillo Cen 18 173 67 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC G. Cortéz Cen 21 179 70 9 0 5 2
    Imagen del jugador EC J. Martínez Cen 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC C. Cuero Cen 20 0 0 1 0 5 0
    Imagen del jugador UY E. Tellechea Cen 29 170 71 2 2 3 0
    Imagen del jugador EC A. Preciado Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC A. Landázuri Cen 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC J. Uchuari Cen 22 162 60 4 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador UY C. Núñez Cen 34 174 77 0 1 9 2
    Imagen del jugador EC J. Orejuela Cen 23 178 66 3 0 7 0
    Imagen del jugador EC B. Arce Cen 18 178 66 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UY M. Rizotto Cen 32 165 64 1 4 11 0
    Imagen del jugador EC J. Méndez Cen 19 180 70 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EC A. Franco Cen 18 176 67 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC Y. Guerrero Cen 18 170 66 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC W. Corozo Del 18 180 71 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC A. Cabeza Del 19 185 65 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC M. Castillo Del 29 177 77 4 0 1 1
    Imagen del jugador EC W. Ayoví Del 19 0 0 3 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EC J. Pita Del 21 185 78 3 0 4 0