We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JALOLIDDIN

J. MASHARIPOV Pakhtakor


  • Name: 
    Jaloliddin Masharipov
  • Date of birth: 
    01/09/1993
  • Country: 
    Uzbekistan UZ
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

28

Fouls

0

Goals

4

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W PFL Sat, 24 Sep (12:30)
D PFL Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)
D PFL Mon, 08 Aug (13:00)
L PFL Wed, 03 Aug (13:00)
W PFL Thu, 30 Jun (13:00) x1
W PFL Dom, 26 Jun (14:20)
L PFL Mon, 20 Jun (14:00)
W PFL Thu, 16 Jun (14:20)
W PFL Sat, 11 Jun (14:00)
L PFL Sat, 28 May (13:45) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W PFL Sat, 24 Sep (12:30)
    D PFL Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)
    D PFL Mon, 08 Aug (13:00)
    L PFL Wed, 03 Aug (13:00)
    W PFL Thu, 30 Jun (13:00) x1
    W PFL Dom, 26 Jun (14:20)
    L PFL Mon, 20 Jun (14:00)
    W PFL Thu, 16 Jun (14:20)
    W PFL Sat, 11 Jun (14:00)
    L PFL Sat, 28 May (13:45) x1
    L PFL Thu, 12 May (12:00) x1
    W PFL Sat, 07 May (13:00)
    W A. Champions League Mar, 03 May (14:30) x1
    L PFL Fri, 29 Apr (14:00)
    W PFL Mon, 25 Apr (13:30)
    W A. Champions League Mar, 19 Apr (16:50)
    D PFL Fri, 15 Apr (13:00)
    D PFL Mon, 11 Apr (13:30)
    L A. Champions League Wed, 06 Apr (14:45)
    D PFL Fri, 01 Apr (13:45)
    W A. Champions League Mar, 15 Mar (12:00)
    W A. Champions League Mar, 15 Mar (12:00)
    W PFL Fri, 11 Mar (12:30)
    W PFL Mon, 07 Mar (12:30) x1
    L A. Champions League Wed, 02 Mar (17:30)
    L A. Champions League Wed, 02 Mar (17:30)
    D A. Champions League Wed, 24 Feb (11:30)
    D A. Champions League Wed, 24 Feb (11:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador UZ B. Ergashev Por 21 187 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ T. Juraev Por 32 185 84 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ U. Khamraev Por 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ I. Abdullaev Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ R. Sharobiddinov Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Otakhonov Def 21 180 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ J. Boltaboev Def 20 0 0 2 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Sidorov Def 21 0 0 4 0 1 1
    Imagen del jugador UZ K. Tadjiev Def 33 0 0 2 0 8 1
    Imagen del jugador UZ K. Alidjanov Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador ME A. Orahovac Def 25 0 0 1 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ D. Khashimov Def 24 0 0 2 0 11 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ D. Iskandarov Cen 23 0 0 7 2 2 1
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Andreev Cen 28 177 70 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Karimov Cen 27 0 0 7 2 3 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ J. Yusupov Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Akhmedov Cen 24 0 0 2 2 8 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ G. Akhmedov Cen 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Ismatullaev Cen 25 0 0 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ K. Avilov Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ V. Kozak Cen 23 0 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Nurulloev Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ D. Sokhibov Cen 21 0 0 2 0 8 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ T. Talipov Cen 21 179 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Turaev Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ D. Yakhshibaev Del 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Soliev Del 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ J. Khakimov Del 22 0 0 4 0 0 0