We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JONATHAN RAMÓN

J. MAIDANA River Plate


  • Name: 
    Jonathan Ramón Maidana
  • Date of birth: 
    29/07/1985
  • Place of birth: 
    Adrogué
  • Country: 
    Argentina AR
  • Number: 
    2
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    86.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.83(cm)

Total


Matches

24

Fouls

17

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D C. America Mon, 27 Jun (00:00)
W C. America Wed, 22 Jun (01:00)
W C. America Sat, 18 Jun (23:00)
W C. America Wed, 15 Jun (02:00)
W C. America Sat, 11 Jun (01:30)
W C. America Mar, 07 Jun (02:00)
W Friendl... Fri, 27 May (23:00)
L P. División Fri, 20 May (23:00)
W P. División Sat, 14 May (20:45) x1
L P. División Sat, 07 May (20:45) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D C. America Mon, 27 Jun (00:00)
    W C. America Wed, 22 Jun (01:00)
    W C. America Sat, 18 Jun (23:00)
    W C. America Wed, 15 Jun (02:00)
    W C. America Sat, 11 Jun (01:30)
    W C. America Mar, 07 Jun (02:00)
    W Friendl... Fri, 27 May (23:00)
    L P. División Fri, 20 May (23:00)
    W P. División Sat, 14 May (20:45) x1
    L P. División Sat, 07 May (20:45) x1
    W C. Libertadores Wed, 04 May (22:15) x1
    L C. Libertadores Thu, 28 Apr (22:30) x1
    D P. División Dom, 24 Apr (19:15)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 22 Apr (00:45)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 22 Apr (00:45)
    L P. División Sat, 02 Apr (23:00)
    D P. División Dom, 06 Mar (20:00)
    W P. División Mar, 01 Mar (00:15)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 26 Feb (00:45)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 26 Feb (00:45)
    D P. División Mon, 22 Feb (00:30) x1
    L P. División Fri, 19 Feb (00:15)
    L P. División Mon, 15 Feb (00:15) x1
    W P. División Mon, 08 Feb (22:15)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador AR A. Batalla Por 20 186 87 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador AR E. Bologna Por 34 188 85 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador EC A. Mina Def 26 188 79 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador PY J. Moreira Def 26 174 75 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador AR L. Lollo Def 29 183 80 0 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador AR J. Arzura Def 23 170 71 0 0 3 0
    20 Imagen del jugador AR M. Casco Def 28 169 71 1 2 7 0
    28 Imagen del jugador AR L. Vega Def 20 179 70 0 0 1 0
    29 Imagen del jugador AR G. Montiel Def 0 0 1 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador AR L. Olivera Def 18 160 58 0 0 0 0
    5 Imagen del jugador AR N. Domingo Cen 31 174 70 1 2 3 0
    10 Imagen del jugador AR G. Martínez Cen 23 0 0 3 3 1 0
    18 Imagen del jugador UY C. Mayada Cen 25 174 72 4 3 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador AR I. Rossi Cen 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador AR A. D'Alessandro Cen 35 174 68 6 4 3 0
    23 Imagen del jugador AR L. Ponzio Cen 34 175 75 0 3 5 3
    26 Imagen del jugador AR I. Fernández Cen 26 0 0 4 1 5 1
    35 Imagen del jugador AR T. Andrade Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador UY R. Mora Del 29 172 72 6 2 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador CL M. Larrondo Del 28 191 79 0 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador AR L. Alario Del 24 180 68 11 1 3 0
    19 Imagen del jugador UY I. Alonso Del 37 180 77 9 1 2 0
    32 Imagen del jugador AR S. Driussi Del 20 178 77 0 1 1 0