We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JANI

J. LYYSKI Mariehamn


  • Name: 
    Jani Lyyski
  • Date of birth: 
    16/03/1983
  • Place of birth: 
    Mariehamn
  • Country: 
    Finland FI
  • Number: 
    8
  • Position: 
    Defensa

Total


Matches

33

Fouls

0

Goals

5

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Veikkau... Dom, 23 Oct (12:00)
W Veikkau... Mon, 17 Oct (15:30) x1x1
D Veikkau... Fri, 14 Oct (15:30) x1
W Veikkau... Dom, 02 Oct (15:30) x1
D Veikkau... Wed, 21 Sep (15:30) x1
L Veikkau... Sat, 17 Sep (13:00) x1
W Veikkau... Mon, 12 Sep (15:30)
L Veikkau... Fri, 09 Sep (15:30)
D Veikkau... Dom, 28 Aug (15:30)
W Veikkau... Dom, 21 Aug (15:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Veikkau... Dom, 23 Oct (12:00)
    W Veikkau... Mon, 17 Oct (15:30) x1x1
    D Veikkau... Fri, 14 Oct (15:30) x1
    W Veikkau... Dom, 02 Oct (15:30) x1
    D Veikkau... Wed, 21 Sep (15:30) x1
    L Veikkau... Sat, 17 Sep (13:00) x1
    W Veikkau... Mon, 12 Sep (15:30)
    L Veikkau... Fri, 09 Sep (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Dom, 28 Aug (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Dom, 21 Aug (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Dom, 14 Aug (15:30)
    L Veikkau... Wed, 10 Aug (15:30)
    L Veikkau... Dom, 07 Aug (15:30) x1
    D Veikkau... Dom, 31 Jul (15:30)
    D Veikkau... Mon, 25 Jul (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Dom, 17 Jul (15:30) x1
    W Veikkau... Dom, 10 Jul (14:00) x1
    D U. Europa League Thu, 07 Jul (16:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (17:00)
    W Veikkau... Dom, 19 Jun (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Dom, 12 Jun (10:30) x1
    D Veikkau... Dom, 29 May (15:30) x1
    L Veikkau... Wed, 25 May (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Fri, 20 May (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Dom, 15 May (15:30) x1
    W Veikkau... Mon, 09 May (15:00)
    D Veikkau... Wed, 04 May (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Fri, 29 Apr (15:30) x1
    D Veikkau... Dom, 24 Apr (13:30)
    W Veikkau... Dom, 17 Apr (12:00)
    W Veikkau... Thu, 14 Apr (15:30)
    W Veikkau... Sat, 09 Apr (13:00)
    L Veikkau... Sat, 02 Apr (11:00) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador FI W. Viitala Por 24 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador FI Johan Sundman Por 38 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador FI M. Nordqvist Por 0 0 0
    92 Imagen del jugador E2 C. Wight Por 38 183 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador FI A. Granlund Def 27 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador FI K. Kojola Def 29 187 90 0
    4 Imagen del jugador SE P. Sparrdal-Mantilla Def 23 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador FI P. Hemming Def 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador FI T. Wirtanen Def 33 177 76 0
    55 Imagen del jugador SE B. Friberg Def 34 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador B. Span Cen 24 187 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador SE J. Ibrahim Cen 25 177 69 0
    14 Imagen del jugador SE G. Petrovic Cen 32 182 84 0
    15 Imagen del jugador KE A. Ekhalie Cen 28 176 69 0
    17 Imagen del jugador FI R. Sid Cen 22 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador FI T. Mäkinen Cen 19 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador KE A. Dafaa Cen 28 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador BR Diego Assis Cen 29 0 0 0
    5 Imagen del jugador JM D. Orgill Del 26 183 68 0
    26 Imagen del jugador FI Joel Mattsson Del 0 0 0
    33 Imagen del jugador FI A. Kangaskolkka Del 28 188 86 0