We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JEVGENI

J. HARIN Infonet


  • Name: 
    Jevgeni Harin
  • Date of birth: 
    11/06/1995
  • Country: 
    Estonia EE
  • Number: 
    9
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

32

Fouls

0

Goals

11

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Meistri... Sat, 05 Nov (11:05)
W Meistri... Fri, 28 Oct (16:00) x1
D Meistri... Fri, 21 Oct (16:00)
D Meistri... Sat, 01 Oct (13:00) x1
D Meistri... Mar, 27 Sep (16:00) x1
W Meistri... Fri, 23 Sep (16:00)
L Meistri... Mar, 13 Sep (17:00) x1
W Meistri... Sat, 10 Sep (10:00)
D Meistri... Sat, 27 Aug (15:45)
L Meistri... Mar, 23 Aug (17:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Meistri... Sat, 05 Nov (11:05)
    W Meistri... Fri, 28 Oct (16:00) x1
    D Meistri... Fri, 21 Oct (16:00)
    D Meistri... Sat, 01 Oct (13:00) x1
    D Meistri... Mar, 27 Sep (16:00) x1
    W Meistri... Fri, 23 Sep (16:00)
    L Meistri... Mar, 13 Sep (17:00) x1
    W Meistri... Sat, 10 Sep (10:00)
    D Meistri... Sat, 27 Aug (15:45)
    L Meistri... Mar, 23 Aug (17:00)
    W Meistri... Fri, 19 Aug (16:00)
    W Meistri... Mar, 16 Aug (15:00) x1
    D Meistri... Sat, 13 Aug (16:00) x1
    W Meistri... Fri, 05 Aug (16:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 30 Jul (13:00) x1
    W Meistri... Sat, 23 Jul (16:00) x1
    W Meistri... Dom, 10 Jul (13:00) x1
    L U. Europa League Wed, 06 Jul (15:45) x1
    L U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (19:00) x1
    W Meistri... Mon, 23 May (16:00) x1x1
    W Meistri... Mar, 17 May (15:00) x1
    W Meistri... Sat, 14 May (13:00) x1
    W Meistri... Mar, 10 May (16:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 07 May (13:00)
    D Meistri... Sat, 30 Apr (16:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 16 Apr (10:00) x1
    L Meistri... Sat, 09 Apr (15:30) x1
    D Meistri... Mon, 04 Apr (15:00) x1x1
    D Meistri... Fri, 01 Apr (16:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 19 Mar (11:00)
    W Meistri... Wed, 09 Mar (17:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 05 Mar (11:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador EE M. Igonen Por 20 0 0 0 0 2 0
    16 Imagen del jugador EE M. Lavrentjev Por 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador EE M. Zelentsov Por 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador EE A. Kalimullin Def 39 182 79 1 0 2 0
    4 Imagen del jugador EE V. Avilov Def 21 0 0 3 0 6 0
    5 Imagen del jugador GH O. Appiah Def 27 175 68 8 0 12 1
    7 Imagen del jugador EE A. Volodin Def 28 174 70 3 0 5 1
    12 Imagen del jugador EE A. Kulinits Def 24 183 70 7 0 5 0
    23 Imagen del jugador EE D. Kruglov Def 32 171 70 4 0 2 1
    3 Imagen del jugador EE V. Salabai Cen 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador GH D. Haminu Cen 30 173 70 3 0 4 0
    10 Imagen del jugador EE S. Mosnikov Cen 28 177 71 6 0 4 0
    13 Imagen del jugador EE T. Bulavkin Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador EE D. Vnukov Cen 25 0 0 0 0 1 0
    19 Imagen del jugador EE E. Tur Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador EE P. Dõmov Cen 22 0 0 1 0 4 0
    21 Imagen del jugador RU S. Tumasyan Cen 26 177 72 1 0 3 0
    27 Imagen del jugador EE A. Dmitrijev Cen 34 177 74 0 0 11 0
    30 Imagen del jugador EE R. Sobtsenko Cen 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    33 Imagen del jugador RU N. Mashichev Cen 28 174 0 7 0 4 0
    8 Imagen del jugador EE V. Voskoboinikov Del 33 189 85 13 0 6 0
    15 Imagen del jugador EE E. Golovljov Del 19 0 0 1 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador EE V. Ogorodnik Del 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador EE A. Rättel Del 23 0 0 4 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador EE V. Tsvertko Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0