We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JORGE LUIS

J. CORRALES Miami


  • Name: 
    Jorge Luis Corrales Cordero
  • Date of birth: 
    20/05/1991
  • Country: 
    Cuba CU
  • Number: 
    13

Total


Matches

21

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L NASL Sat, 22 Oct (23:00)
W NASL Sat, 15 Oct (23:00)
W NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
L NASL Dom, 09 Oct (17:00)
L NASL Dom, 02 Oct (20:00)
L NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:00)
D NASL Mon, 19 Sep (00:00)
W NASL Sat, 10 Sep (23:00)
D NASL Sat, 03 Sep (23:00)
D NASL Wed, 31 Aug (23:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L NASL Sat, 22 Oct (23:00)
    W NASL Sat, 15 Oct (23:00)
    W NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
    L NASL Dom, 09 Oct (17:00)
    L NASL Dom, 02 Oct (20:00)
    L NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:00)
    D NASL Mon, 19 Sep (00:00)
    W NASL Sat, 10 Sep (23:00)
    D NASL Sat, 03 Sep (23:00)
    D NASL Wed, 31 Aug (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 20 Aug (23:00)
    D NASL Wed, 17 Aug (23:00)
    W NASL Dom, 14 Aug (03:05) x1
    L NASL Sat, 06 Aug (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 30 Jul (23:00)
    L NASL Dom, 24 Jul (00:00)
    L U. Open Cup Thu, 21 Jul (00:30)
    L NASL Sat, 16 Jul (23:00) x1
    L NASL Sat, 23 Apr (00:00)
    L NASL Fri, 15 Apr (23:00)
    D NASL Sat, 02 Apr (23:00) x1

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles