We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of IGOR

I. MOROZOV Levadia


  • Name: 
    Igor Morozov
  • Date of birth: 
    27/05/1989
  • Place of birth: 
    Tallinn
  • Country: 
    Estonia EE
  • Number: 
    26
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    75.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.91(cm)

Total


Matches

42

Fouls

0

Goals

7

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Meistri... Sat, 05 Nov (11:05)
W Meistri... Sat, 29 Oct (10:00)
L Meistri... Sat, 15 Oct (10:00) x1x1
D Meistri... Sat, 01 Oct (13:00)
W Meistri... Sat, 24 Sep (13:00)
W Meistri... Sat, 17 Sep (10:00)
W Meistri... Mar, 13 Sep (15:00) x1
W Meistri... Sat, 10 Sep (15:00)
L Meistri... Fri, 26 Aug (15:45)
L Meistri... Mar, 23 Aug (15:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Meistri... Sat, 05 Nov (11:05)
    W Meistri... Sat, 29 Oct (10:00)
    L Meistri... Sat, 15 Oct (10:00) x1x1
    D Meistri... Sat, 01 Oct (13:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 24 Sep (13:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 17 Sep (10:00)
    W Meistri... Mar, 13 Sep (15:00) x1
    W Meistri... Sat, 10 Sep (15:00)
    L Meistri... Fri, 26 Aug (15:45)
    L Meistri... Mar, 23 Aug (15:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 20 Aug (13:00)
    W Meistri... Mar, 16 Aug (17:00)
    D Meistri... Sat, 13 Aug (16:00) x1
    W Meistri... Fri, 29 Jul (16:00)
    W Meistri... Dom, 24 Jul (16:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 21 Jul (17:00)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 14 Jul (16:00)
    L Meistri... Dom, 10 Jul (13:00)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 07 Jul (17:00) x1
    D U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (16:00)
    W Meistri... Dom, 19 Jun (16:00) x1
    W Meistri... Mar, 24 May (17:00)
    W Meistri... Mar, 17 May (17:00)
    L Meistri... Sat, 14 May (13:00)
    W Meistri... Mar, 10 May (15:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 07 May (16:00)
    W Meistri... Fri, 29 Apr (16:00) x1
    W Meistri... Mar, 26 Apr (16:00) x1
    D Meistri... Fri, 22 Apr (16:00) x1
    W Meistri... Sat, 16 Apr (13:00) x1
    W Meistri... Sat, 09 Apr (15:30) x1
    W Meistri... Mar, 05 Apr (16:00)
    D Meistri... Sat, 02 Apr (13:00)
    D Meistri... Fri, 18 Mar (17:00)
    W Meistri... Sat, 12 Mar (11:00) x1
    W Meistri... Mar, 08 Mar (16:00)
    D Meistri... Sat, 05 Mar (14:00) x1
    L U. Eurocup Qualification 27 Mar 2015 (19:45)
    D U. Eurocup Qualification 15 Nov 2014 (17:00) x1
    L U. Eurocup Qualification 12 Oct 2014 (16:00)
    L U. Eurocup Qualification 09 Oct 2014 (18:45)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 08 Sep 2014 (18:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    12 Imagen del jugador EE S. Lepmets Por 29 190 80 0 0 1 0
    30 Imagen del jugador EE P. Pikker Por 30 0 0 0 0 0 0
    35 Imagen del jugador EE V. Tsvetkov Por 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador EE H. Ojamaa Def 21 0 0 0 0 2 0
    3 Imagen del jugador EE R. Kannel Def 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador CM L. Tabi Def 22 0 0 4 0 11 0
    18 Imagen del jugador EE A. Dzumadil Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador EE M. Käos Def 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador EE M. Podholjuzin Def 24 180 68 1 0 4 1
    5 Imagen del jugador EE G. Aru Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador EE I. Antonov Cen 23 0 0 2 0 7 0
    7 Imagen del jugador EE P. Marin Cen 21 0 0 7 0 6 0
    9 Imagen del jugador CM A. Gando Cen 19 0 0 9 0 5 0
    10 Imagen del jugador EE R. Peetson Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador RU A. Miranchuk Cen 21 177 67 15 0 3 1
    15 Imagen del jugador EE D. Ratnikov Cen 28 173 70 1 0 3 0
    16 Imagen del jugador RU I. Jakovlev Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador EE M. Vainumäe Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador EE K. Mutso Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador EE M. Kaljumäe Cen 25 0 0 4 0 2 0
    24 Imagen del jugador EE C. Kuusma Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador EE A. Raudsepp Cen 22 0 0 0 0 3 0
    81 Imagen del jugador RU A. Gatagov Cen 25 180 71 2 0 6 0
    10 Imagen del jugador EE M. Vaherna Del 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador EE M. Preiman Del 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador EE R. Lepik Del 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador EE N. Koger Del 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador EE R. Hunt Del 31 0 0 8 0 2 0
    99 Imagen del jugador RU E. Kobzar Del 24 171 61 11 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador EE H. Koppel Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EE M. Niilop 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EE R. Kurusev 17 0 0 0 0 0 0