We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of IVAN

I. LOVRIC Kecskemeti TE


  • Name: 
    Ivan Lovric
  • Date of birth: 
    11/07/1985
  • Country: 
    Croatia HR
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    88.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.94(cm)

Total


Matches

18

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W NB I Sat, 03 Dec (14:30)
W NB I Sat, 26 Nov (14:30) x1
D NB I Sat, 19 Nov (14:30)
W NB I Sat, 05 Nov (14:30) x1
W NB I Sat, 29 Oct (13:30)
L NB I Sat, 22 Oct (16:00)
D NB I Sat, 15 Oct (16:00)
L NB I Sat, 24 Sep (16:00)
W NB I Mar, 20 Sep (18:00)
W NB I Sat, 17 Sep (16:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W NB I Sat, 03 Dec (14:30)
    W NB I Sat, 26 Nov (14:30) x1
    D NB I Sat, 19 Nov (14:30)
    W NB I Sat, 05 Nov (14:30) x1
    W NB I Sat, 29 Oct (13:30)
    L NB I Sat, 22 Oct (16:00)
    D NB I Sat, 15 Oct (16:00)
    L NB I Sat, 24 Sep (16:00)
    W NB I Mar, 20 Sep (18:00)
    W NB I Sat, 17 Sep (16:30)
    L NB I Sat, 10 Sep (16:00) x1
    D NB I Dom, 21 Aug (16:00)
    L NB I Wed, 17 Aug (17:00)
    W NB I Sat, 13 Aug (16:00)
    W NB I Sat, 06 Aug (16:00)
    D NB I Sat, 30 Jul (16:00)
    L NB I Sat, 23 Jul (18:30)
    W NB I Sat, 16 Jul (16:15) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador HU V. Nemeth Por 39 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU G. Szabó Por 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador SK T. Tujvel Por 33 190 88 0
    Imagen del jugador HU K. Verebélyi Por 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU A. Komáromi Def 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU P. Polyák Def 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CS N. Skopljak Def 29 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU T. Sutus-Juhász Def 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU A. Farkas Def 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU T. Szabo Def 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador RO A. Gyagya Def 34 188 82 0
    Imagen del jugador CS D. Karan Def 28 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU M. Kitl Cen 19 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU Z. Laczkó Cen 29 184 81 0
    Imagen del jugador HU Z. Patvaros Cen 23 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CS S. Radoja Cen 26 179 79 0
    Imagen del jugador CS V. Savic Cen 37 185 83 0
    Imagen del jugador HU D. Szivacski Cen 19 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU D. Dudas Cen 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CS M. Vukasovic Cen 26 178 78 0
    Imagen del jugador TG A. Eninful Cen 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU P. Csima Del 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU D. Szalai Del 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU G. Filyó Del 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador SK D. Fótyik Del 26 184 77 0
    Imagen del jugador SN B. Ndiaye Del 24 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU N. Lévai Del 20 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU C. Novák Del 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador ME D. Pavicevic Del 29 198 93 0
    Imagen del jugador HU D. Csillag Del 21 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador HU Z. Selyem Del 0 0 0