We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of JOSÉ IGNACIO

I. GONZALEZ Palestino


  • Name: 
    José Ignacio González Catalán
  • Date of birth: 
    02/12/1989
  • Place of birth: 
    Santiago de Chile
  • Country: 
    Chile CL
  • Number: 
    31
  • Position: 
    Portero
  • Height: 
    1.87(cm)

Total


Matches

27

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L P. División Thu, 08 Dec (18:00)
W P. División Sat, 03 Dec (18:30)
W P. División Mon, 28 Nov (20:00)
L P. División Dom, 20 Nov (21:00)
W P. División Dom, 06 Nov (18:30)
D C. Chile Thu, 03 Nov (23:30)
L P. División Mon, 31 Oct (18:30)
W C. Sudamericana Fri, 28 Oct (00:00)
L C. Sudamericana Fri, 21 Oct (00:00)
W P. División Sat, 15 Oct (15:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L P. División Thu, 08 Dec (18:00)
    W P. División Sat, 03 Dec (18:30)
    W P. División Mon, 28 Nov (20:00)
    L P. División Dom, 20 Nov (21:00)
    W P. División Dom, 06 Nov (18:30)
    D C. Chile Thu, 03 Nov (23:30)
    L P. División Mon, 31 Oct (18:30)
    W C. Sudamericana Fri, 28 Oct (00:00)
    L C. Sudamericana Fri, 21 Oct (00:00)
    W P. División Sat, 15 Oct (15:00)
    L C. Chile Fri, 07 Oct (19:00)
    D P. División Dom, 02 Oct (18:00)
    W C. Sudamericana Thu, 29 Sep (00:45)
    L P. División Dom, 25 Sep (21:00)
    L C. Sudamericana Thu, 22 Sep (00:45)
    W C. Sudamericana Thu, 15 Sep (22:15)
    D P. División Sat, 10 Sep (18:00)
    W P. División Mon, 29 Aug (22:30)
    D C. Sudamericana Wed, 24 Aug (20:00)
    L P. División Dom, 21 Aug (15:00)
    W C. Sudamericana Fri, 19 Aug (00:30)
    D P. División Dom, 14 Aug (21:00)
    W C. Sudamericana Thu, 11 Aug (23:45)
    W P. División Sat, 06 Aug (16:00)
    L P. División Dom, 31 Jul (22:00)
    W C. Chile Sat, 16 Jul (19:30)
    W C. Chile Sat, 09 Jul (22:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador CL D. Melo Por 22 178 0 0 0 2 0
    25 Imagen del jugador CL M. Herrera Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador CL B. Vidal Def 25 179 80 1 1 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador CL D. Rosende Def 30 172 0 2 2 3 0
    10 Imagen del jugador CL L. Valencia Def 25 0 0 13 3 4 0
    11 Imagen del jugador CL R. Cereceda Def 32 173 71 1 2 5 0
    19 Imagen del jugador AR E. Luna Def 30 178 74 0 1 6 0
    20 Imagen del jugador CL D. Oyarzún Def 23 0 0 0 0 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador CL I. Ayala Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador CL B. Saavedra Def 0 0 0 0 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador AR A. Farías Cen 28 0 0 1 0 8 0
    6 Imagen del jugador CL D. Torres Cen 24 0 0 2 2 4 0
    8 Imagen del jugador AR F. Mazurek Cen 23 166 66 2 3 3 0
    14 Imagen del jugador CL M. Sandoval Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador CL J. Silva Cen 25 0 0 1 0 1 0
    17 Imagen del jugador CL E. Carvajal Cen 28 172 0 0 2 2 0
    22 Imagen del jugador CL V. Campos Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador CL J. Cisternas Cen 36 168 68 1 1 2 0
    28 Imagen del jugador Shadi Sha'aban Cen 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador CL M. Vidangossy Cen 29 172 67 1 2 5 0
    30 Imagen del jugador CL J. Romo Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    32 Imagen del jugador CL D. Gutiérrez Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CL J. Espinoza Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CL S. Silva Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador CL F. Sierralta Del 0 0 1 1 2 0
    14 Imagen del jugador CL R. Farfan Del 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador CL R. Paredes Del 0 0 1 1 2 0
    18 Imagen del jugador CL Y. Rojas Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    34 Imagen del jugador CL L. Uribe Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CL A. Hernández Del 0 0 0 0 0 0