We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of HAUKUR HEIDAR

HAUKUR HAUKSSON AIK


  • Name: 
    Haukur Heidar Hauksson
  • Date of birth: 
    01/09/1991
  • Country: 
    Iceland IS
  • Number: 
    2
  • Position: 
    Defensa

Total


Matches

43

Fouls

0

Goals

4

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Allsven... Dom, 06 Nov (14:00) x1
D Allsven... Mon, 31 Oct (18:00)
W Allsven... Thu, 27 Oct (17:00)
W Allsven... Dom, 16 Oct (13:00) x1
W Allsven... Dom, 02 Oct (15:30)
D Allsven... Dom, 25 Sep (13:00)
W Allsven... Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
W Allsven... Dom, 18 Sep (13:00)
W Allsven... Dom, 11 Sep (13:00)
D Allsven... Dom, 28 Aug (13:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Allsven... Dom, 06 Nov (14:00) x1
    D Allsven... Mon, 31 Oct (18:00)
    W Allsven... Thu, 27 Oct (17:00)
    W Allsven... Dom, 16 Oct (13:00) x1
    W Allsven... Dom, 02 Oct (15:30)
    D Allsven... Dom, 25 Sep (13:00)
    W Allsven... Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
    W Allsven... Dom, 18 Sep (13:00)
    W Allsven... Dom, 11 Sep (13:00)
    D Allsven... Dom, 28 Aug (13:00)
    W Allsven... Dom, 21 Aug (15:30)
    W Allsven... Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)
    L Allsven... Dom, 07 Aug (11:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 04 Aug (17:00)
    W Allsven... Dom, 31 Jul (15:30)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 28 Jul (18:00) x1
    W Allsven... Dom, 24 Jul (13:00) x1
    W U. Europa League Thu, 21 Jul (17:00)
    D Allsven... Dom, 17 Jul (15:30)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 14 Jul (17:00) x1
    D Allsven... Dom, 10 Jul (15:30)
    L U. Eurocup Dom, 03 Jul (19:00)
    W U. Eurocup Mon, 27 Jun (19:00)
    W U. Eurocup Wed, 22 Jun (16:00)
    D U. Eurocup Sat, 18 Jun (16:00)
    D U. Eurocup Mar, 14 Jun (19:00)
    L Friendl... Wed, 01 Jun (17:45)
    D Allsven... Sat, 28 May (14:00) x1
    W Allsven... Fri, 20 May (17:00) x1
    W Allsven... Mon, 16 May (17:00) x1
    W Allsven... Dom, 08 May (15:30)
    D Allsven... Mon, 02 May (17:00)
    L Allsven... Thu, 28 Apr (17:00)
    W Allsven... Mon, 25 Apr (17:00)
    L Allsven... Dom, 17 Apr (13:00)
    D Allsven... Mon, 11 Apr (17:00) x1x1
    W Allsven... Thu, 07 Apr (17:00)
    D Allsven... Dom, 03 Apr (13:00)
    W Friendl... Mar, 29 Mar (18:30)
    L Friendl... Thu, 24 Mar (19:00)
    W Friendl... Wed, 13 Jan (16:00)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 28 Mar 2015 (15:00)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 09 Sep 2014 (18:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    13 Imagen del jugador CA K. Stamatopoulos Por 37 188 82 0 0 0 0
    34 Imagen del jugador SE O. Linnér Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    35 Imagen del jugador SE P. Carlgren Por 24 0 0 0 0 1 0
    3 Imagen del jugador SE P. Karlsson Def 30 184 81 0 0 4 0
    4 Imagen del jugador SE N. Johansson Def 36 187 83 1 0 7 0
    15 Imagen del jugador FI S. Väisänen Def 22 188 75 1 1 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador SE D. Sundgren Def 26 176 67 3 1 5 0
    26 Imagen del jugador AN J. Hooiveld Def 33 193 86 0 0 5 0
    32 Imagen del jugador GH P. Kpozo Def 19 167 0 0 1 3 0
    7 Imagen del jugador NG C. Obasi Cen 30 188 79 6 3 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador SE J. Blomberg Cen 29 177 65 0 3 1 0
    16 Imagen del jugador SE R. Mansiamina Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador GH E. Ofori Cen 21 0 0 3 1 11 0
    19 Imagen del jugador IQ Ahmed Yasin Cen 25 185 77 2 0 5 0
    20 Imagen del jugador NG D. Etuhu Cen 34 188 83 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador SE S. Ishizaki Cen 34 180 76 5 4 5 0
    25 Imagen del jugador SE W. Jan Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador SE A. Salétros Cen 20 0 0 1 0 3 0
    31 Imagen del jugador SE C. Gravius Cen 19 0 0 0 0 2 0
    39 Imagen del jugador SE A. Affane Cen 22 0 0 3 3 2 0
    9 Imagen del jugador SE M. Nikolic Del 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador SE D. Avdic Del 28 190 80 6 1 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador FI E. Markkanen Del 25 197 97 9 0 2 0
    14 Imagen del jugador NG J. Chibuike Del 28 180 76 0 0 0 0
    36 Imagen del jugador SE A. Isak Del 17 0 0 14 1 5 0