We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of HÉCTOR ANTONIO

H. URREGO Santa Fe


  • Name: 
    Héctor Antonio Urrego Hurtado
  • Date of birth: 
    10/11/1992
  • Place of birth: 
    Apartadó
  • Country: 
    Colombia CO
  • Number: 
    15
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    76.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.83(cm)

Total


Matches

38

Fouls

26

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Prime.A Dom, 27 Nov (00:45)
W Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (23:00)
D Prime.A Mon, 07 Nov (00:30)
D Prime.A Sat, 29 Oct (23:10)
D Prime.A Dom, 23 Oct (22:00)
W Prime.A Dom, 16 Oct (22:00)
L C. Colombia Fri, 14 Oct (00:45) x1
W Prime.A Sat, 08 Oct (22:00)
D C. Colombia Thu, 06 Oct (00:00)
L C. Sudamericana Fri, 30 Sep (00:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Prime.A Dom, 27 Nov (00:45)
    W Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (23:00)
    D Prime.A Mon, 07 Nov (00:30)
    D Prime.A Sat, 29 Oct (23:10)
    D Prime.A Dom, 23 Oct (22:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 16 Oct (22:00)
    L C. Colombia Fri, 14 Oct (00:45) x1
    W Prime.A Sat, 08 Oct (22:00)
    D C. Colombia Thu, 06 Oct (00:00)
    L C. Sudamericana Fri, 30 Sep (00:45)
    W Prime.A Dom, 25 Sep (22:00)
    W C. Sudamericana Fri, 23 Sep (00:45)
    W Prime.A Mon, 19 Sep (01:00)
    D Prime.A Fri, 16 Sep (01:00) x1x1
    L Prime.A Mon, 12 Sep (00:30)
    W C. Colombia Fri, 09 Sep (00:45)
    D Prime.A Sat, 03 Sep (22:30) x1
    W C. Colombia Thu, 01 Sep (00:45)
    L Prime.A Mon, 29 Aug (00:30)
    D Prime.A Dom, 21 Aug (21:00)
    L Prime.A Mon, 15 Aug (20:15)
    W Prime.A Dom, 31 Jul (23:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 17 Jul (22:00) x1
    D Prime.A Sat, 04 Jun (23:30)
    L Prime.A Thu, 02 Jun (01:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 28 May (23:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 08 May (22:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 01 May (00:45)
    L Prime.A Thu, 28 Apr (14:00)
    L C. Libertadores Thu, 21 Apr (00:45)
    L C. Libertadores Thu, 21 Apr (00:45)
    W Prime.A Dom, 17 Apr (17:05)
    W Prime.A Dom, 10 Apr (21:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 02 Apr (21:00) x1
    W Prime.A Mon, 28 Mar (01:00)
    W Prime.A Thu, 24 Mar (00:00) x1
    L Prime.A Dom, 20 Mar (22:00) x1
    D Prime.A Mon, 15 Feb (01:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador CO R. Zapata Por 38 183 80 2 1 1 0
    22 Imagen del jugador CO L. Castellanos Por 32 183 78 0 0 6 0
    32 Imagen del jugador CO Y. Mosquera Por 20 186 80 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador UY H. Salaberry Def 29 180 75 0 0 2 1
    3 Imagen del jugador CO J. Moya Def 24 184 78 0 0 1 0
    6 Imagen del jugador CO W. Tesillo Def 26 184 78 6 2 7 0
    7 Imagen del jugador CO L. Balanta Def 26 186 78 2 0 5 1
    16 Imagen del jugador CO J. Monroy Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador CO J. Roa Def 25 171 67 0 0 9 0
    23 Imagen del jugador CO C. Borja Def 23 0 0 0 2 2 0
    25 Imagen del jugador CO Y. Cuesta Def 27 190 80 0 0 1 0
    26 Imagen del jugador CO J. López Def 28 194 84 2 0 5 0
    27 Imagen del jugador CO C. Arboleda Def 30 169 60 0 0 2 0
    29 Imagen del jugador CO D. Mosquera Def 24 182 72 2 0 5 0
    5 Imagen del jugador CO Y. Anchico Cen 32 181 75 1 0 13 0
    8 Imagen del jugador CO L. Pico Cen 25 180 78 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador AR O. Pérez Cen 35 180 81 1 0 2 0
    11 Imagen del jugador AR J. Gómez Cen 26 171 71 17 1 10 0
    13 Imagen del jugador CO S. Salazar Cen 21 180 79 2 0 9 0
    14 Imagen del jugador CO B. Perlaza Cen 24 187 82 2 0 9 0
    20 Imagen del jugador CO K. Salazar Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador CO Y. Gordillo Cen 24 176 73 1 0 20 0
    35 Imagen del jugador CO C. Polo Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    35 Imagen del jugador CO N. Gil Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador VE J. Falcón Del 27 179 81 2 0 3 0
    16 Imagen del jugador CO A. Plata Del 26 172 65 6 0 4 0
    19 Imagen del jugador CO M. Medina Del 21 176 70 0 0 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador CO J. Rodríguez Del 20 177 69 0 0 1 0
    24 Imagen del jugador CO H. Osorio Del 28 178 79 8 1 3 0
    28 Imagen del jugador CO J. Agudelo Del 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    31 Imagen del jugador CO F. Salazar Del 21 178 70 0 0 1 0