We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of HENRY FABIÁN

H. SOLÍS UTC Cajamarca


  • Name: 
    Henry Fabián Solís
  • Date of birth: 
    11/08/1990
  • Place of birth: 
    Cali
  • Country: 
    Colombia CO
  • Number: 
    10
  • Position: 
    Delantero
  • Weight: 
    78.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.8(cm)

Total


Matches

43

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

5

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D P. División Dom, 27 Nov (20:00)
L P. División Thu, 24 Nov (20:30) x1
D P. División Dom, 20 Nov (21:00)
W P. División Wed, 02 Nov (20:30) x1
L P. División Fri, 28 Oct (20:30)
L P. División Sat, 22 Oct (20:00)
L P. División Mar, 18 Oct (18:15)
L P. División Sat, 15 Oct (17:30)
W P. División Mar, 27 Sep (20:30)
D P. División Sat, 24 Sep (20:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D P. División Dom, 27 Nov (20:00)
    L P. División Thu, 24 Nov (20:30) x1
    D P. División Dom, 20 Nov (21:00)
    W P. División Wed, 02 Nov (20:30) x1
    L P. División Fri, 28 Oct (20:30)
    L P. División Sat, 22 Oct (20:00)
    L P. División Mar, 18 Oct (18:15)
    L P. División Sat, 15 Oct (17:30)
    W P. División Mar, 27 Sep (20:30)
    D P. División Sat, 24 Sep (20:00)
    D P. División Dom, 18 Sep (16:15)
    D P. División Fri, 09 Sep (20:30) x1
    L P. División Fri, 26 Aug (01:00)
    W P. División Fri, 19 Aug (20:30)
    W P. División Sat, 13 Aug (20:30)
    L P. División Sat, 06 Aug (22:45)
    D P. División Wed, 03 Aug (20:30)
    D P. División Dom, 31 Jul (16:15)
    L P. División Sat, 23 Jul (20:00)
    W P. División Mar, 19 Jul (20:30)
    D P. División Dom, 17 Jul (01:00)
    D P. División Mon, 11 Jul (20:30) x1
    W P. División Thu, 07 Jul (01:00) x1
    L P. División Dom, 03 Jul (20:30) x1
    W P. División Wed, 29 Jun (18:15)
    W P. División Fri, 27 May (20:30)
    D P. División Sat, 21 May (20:00)
    D P. División Wed, 18 May (20:30)
    D P. División Dom, 15 May (01:00) x1
    L P. División Dom, 08 May (21:00) x1
    D P. División Sat, 30 Apr (20:00)
    L P. División Wed, 27 Apr (18:30)
    W P. División Fri, 22 Apr (20:30)
    D P. División Sat, 16 Apr (20:00)
    D P. División Wed, 13 Apr (20:30)
    W P. División Dom, 03 Apr (21:00) x1
    W P. División Dom, 13 Mar (20:30)
    D P. División Wed, 09 Mar (18:15)
    W P. División Dom, 06 Mar (21:00) x1
    L P. División Mon, 29 Feb (18:30) x1
    D P. División Mon, 15 Feb (20:30) x1
    D P. División Mar, 09 Feb (18:15)
    L P. División Fri, 05 Feb (20:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador PE J. Carvallo Por 30 183 82 0 0 7 0
    21 Imagen del jugador PE J. Begazo Por 28 167 68 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador PE R. Huerta Def 31 0 0 0 0 4 1
    4 Imagen del jugador PE J. Vidales Def 0 0 0 0 2 0
    5 Imagen del jugador PE D. Díaz Def 25 175 68 1 1 11 0
    8 Imagen del jugador PE N. Quina Def 29 180 83 0 1 10 1
    14 Imagen del jugador PE C. Chui Def 29 189 81 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador PE R. Villamarín Def 0 0 0 0 1 0
    18 Imagen del jugador PE J. Vásquez Def 25 170 52 0 0 4 0
    22 Imagen del jugador PE A. Fajardo Def 32 0 0 2 0 6 0
    Imagen del jugador PE C. Uculmana Def 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador PE J. Mendoza Cen 34 178 79 2 0 11 1
    7 Imagen del jugador PE É. Uribe Cen 34 180 72 1 4 9 0
    11 Imagen del jugador UY M. Icart Cen 32 174 74 0 0 0 0
    12 Imagen del jugador PE D. Neyra Cen 32 0 0 4 8 4 0
    13 Imagen del jugador PE E. Rabanal Cen 0 0 0 3 17 0
    14 Imagen del jugador PE C. Velarde Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador PE R. Guarderas Cen 23 0 0 0 0 2 1
    19 Imagen del jugador PE D. Cotrina Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador PE J. Vergara Cen 31 0 0 10 2 6 0
    25 Imagen del jugador PE V. Rojas Cen 22 168 68 0 0 5 0
    27 Imagen del jugador PE C. Huamantica Cen 20 0 0 0 1 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador PE H. Okada Cen 0 0 1 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador PE J. Fano Del 38 178 78 13 1 7 1
    24 Imagen del jugador CO V. Guazá Del 31 190 85 13 2 8 0
    26 Imagen del jugador UY D. Ramírez Del 28 169 67 5 1 0 0