We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of HENRY ANDRÉS

H. ROJAS Millonarios


  • Name: 
    Henry Andrés Rojas Delgado
  • Date of birth: 
    27/07/1987
  • Place of birth: 
    Ibagué
  • Country: 
    Colombia CO
  • Number: 
    17
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    74.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.77(cm)

Total


Matches

41

Fouls

2

Goals

3

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Prime.A Dom, 04 Dec (00:30)
W Prime.A Mon, 28 Nov (00:05) x1
W Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (23:00)
W Prime.A Mon, 07 Nov (20:15)
L Prime.A Fri, 04 Nov (01:00)
L Prime.A Mon, 31 Oct (00:30)
W Prime.A Mon, 24 Oct (00:30) x1
W Prime.A Sat, 15 Oct (22:00) x1
D Prime.A Sat, 30 Jul (22:00)
D C. Colombia Thu, 28 Jul (00:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Prime.A Dom, 04 Dec (00:30)
    W Prime.A Mon, 28 Nov (00:05) x1
    W Prime.A Dom, 20 Nov (23:00)
    W Prime.A Mon, 07 Nov (20:15)
    L Prime.A Fri, 04 Nov (01:00)
    L Prime.A Mon, 31 Oct (00:30)
    W Prime.A Mon, 24 Oct (00:30) x1
    W Prime.A Sat, 15 Oct (22:00) x1
    D Prime.A Sat, 30 Jul (22:00)
    D C. Colombia Thu, 28 Jul (00:30)
    L Prime.A Dom, 24 Jul (20:15)
    D Prime.A Fri, 22 Jul (01:00)
    W Prime.A Mon, 18 Jul (01:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 09 Jul (22:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 03 Jul (00:45)
    W Prime.A Dom, 05 Jun (21:00)
    L Prime.A Fri, 03 Jun (01:00)
    L Prime.A Dom, 29 May (01:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 22 May (01:00) x1
    W Prime.A Dom, 15 May (22:00)
    L Prime.A Sat, 07 May (23:00)
    D C. Colombia Thu, 05 May (00:45)
    L Prime.A Sat, 30 Apr (22:00)
    W Prime.A Thu, 28 Apr (01:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 24 Apr (00:00)
    D Prime.A Dom, 17 Apr (15:00)
    W Prime.A Sat, 09 Apr (19:00) x1
    W C. Colombia Thu, 07 Apr (00:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 03 Apr (19:00)
    W Prime.A Fri, 01 Apr (00:45)
    W Prime.A Dom, 20 Mar (22:00)
    W C. Colombia Fri, 18 Mar (00:45) x1
    W C. Colombia Fri, 11 Mar (00:45)
    L Prime.A Dom, 06 Mar (22:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 28 Feb (22:00) x1
    L Prime.A Wed, 24 Feb (23:00)
    W Prime.A Dom, 21 Feb (22:00)
    W Prime.A Fri, 19 Feb (01:00)
    D Prime.A Sat, 13 Feb (22:00)
    D Prime.A Mon, 08 Feb (00:30)
    W Prime.A Mon, 01 Feb (00:30) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador CO B. Silva Por 19 188 78 0 0 0 0
    12 Imagen del jugador CO R. Sánchez Por 33 186 80 0 0 2 0
    27 Imagen del jugador UY N. Vikonis Por 32 184 76 0 0 6 0
    2 Imagen del jugador CO G. Díaz Rico Def 20 183 73 0 0 3 0
    3 Imagen del jugador CO D. Valencia Def 25 185 75 0 0 2 0
    5 Imagen del jugador CO A. Cadavid Def 30 188 87 0 0 10 2
    20 Imagen del jugador CO H. Quiñónes Def 24 178 68 0 0 2 0
    23 Imagen del jugador CO L. Ochoa Def 32 180 72 0 0 4 1
    26 Imagen del jugador CO B. Paz Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador CO S. Vega Def 18 178 70 0 0 4 0
    29 Imagen del jugador CO C. Henao Def 28 187 85 7 0 9 0
    7 Imagen del jugador CO O. Barreto Cen 23 173 68 3 0 2 0
    8 Imagen del jugador CO R. Robayo Cen 32 185 77 1 0 7 1
    10 Imagen del jugador CO J. Estrada Cen 33 182 74 6 0 5 0
    11 Imagen del jugador AR M. Núñez Cen 30 168 69 3 0 4 0
    14 Imagen del jugador CO D. Silva Cen 29 175 74 9 0 13 0
    15 Imagen del jugador CO D. Machado Cen 23 172 70 2 0 9 0
    18 Imagen del jugador CO R. Carrascal Cen 24 177 75 0 0 8 0
    22 Imagen del jugador CO Y. Mejía Cen 26 184 79 2 0 1 0
    26 Imagen del jugador CO D. Asprilla Cen 24 178 70 2 0 2 0
    30 Imagen del jugador CO H. Henao Cen 29 173 66 0 0 3 0
    32 Imagen del jugador CO A. Hinestroza Cen 28 181 82 0 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador CO H. Mosquera Del 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador CO A. Del Valle Del 27 175 75 12 0 2 0
    21 Imagen del jugador CO A. Escobar Del 25 168 68 7 0 8 0
    25 Imagen del jugador AR E. Gutiérrez Del 30 182 78 2 0 1 0
    30 Imagen del jugador CO J. Tarifa Del 20 182 80 0 0 0 0