We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of HOSAM

H. AIESH Östersunds FK


  • Name: 
    Hosam Aiesh
  • Date of birth: 
    14/04/1995
  • Country: 
    Sweden SE
  • Number: 
    10
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

31

Fouls

0

Goals

3

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Allsven... Dom, 06 Nov (14:00)
W Allsven... Mon, 31 Oct (18:00) x1
W Allsven... Wed, 26 Oct (17:00)
W Allsven... Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)
L Allsven... Dom, 16 Oct (13:00)
W Allsven... Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
L Allsven... Mon, 26 Sep (17:00)
L Allsven... Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
L Allsven... Sat, 17 Sep (14:00) x1
W Allsven... Dom, 11 Sep (15:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Allsven... Dom, 06 Nov (14:00)
    W Allsven... Mon, 31 Oct (18:00) x1
    W Allsven... Wed, 26 Oct (17:00)
    W Allsven... Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)
    L Allsven... Dom, 16 Oct (13:00)
    W Allsven... Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
    L Allsven... Mon, 26 Sep (17:00)
    L Allsven... Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
    L Allsven... Sat, 17 Sep (14:00) x1
    W Allsven... Dom, 11 Sep (15:30)
    W S. Cupen Mar, 06 Sep (17:00)
    L Allsven... Dom, 28 Aug (13:00)
    W Allsven... Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
    D Allsven... Mon, 15 Aug (17:00)
    W Allsven... Sat, 06 Aug (14:00) x1x1
    D Allsven... Sat, 30 Jul (14:00)
    L Allsven... Mon, 25 Jul (17:00)
    D Allsven... Sat, 16 Jul (14:00)
    W Allsven... Dom, 10 Jul (13:00)
    W Superet... Sat, 18 Jun (14:00) x1
    W Superet... Sat, 11 Jun (14:00)
    W Superet... Sat, 04 Jun (14:00)
    W Superet... Sat, 28 May (16:00)
    D Superet... Dom, 22 May (16:00)
    D Superet... Dom, 15 May (14:00)
    L Superet... Thu, 12 May (16:30) x1
    L Superet... Thu, 05 May (15:30)
    D Superet... Sat, 30 Apr (14:00) x1x1
    W Superet... Dom, 24 Apr (14:00)
    L Superet... Sat, 16 Apr (11:30)
    D Superet... Sat, 09 Apr (13:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador SE A. Keita Por 30 185 75 0 0 2 0
    16 Imagen del jugador SE H. Nilsson Por 26 190 85 0 0 0 0
    5 Imagen del jugador ET W. Atta Def 30 187 81 2 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador SE D. Bergqvist Def 23 0 0 0 0 2 0
    19 Imagen del jugador SE D. Widgren Def 22 0 0 0 1 1 0
    20 Imagen del jugador SE G. Somi Def 25 0 0 0 0 2 0
    24 Imagen del jugador SE R. Mukiibi Def 25 187 77 3 1 0 1
    25 Imagen del jugador GH S. Mensah Def 27 0 0 0 0 1 0
    31 Imagen del jugador GR S. Papagiannopoulos Def 26 185 82 0 0 8 0
    39 Imagen del jugador SE S. Karlsson Def 27 176 73 0 2 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador EN J. Hopcutt Cen 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    12 Imagen del jugador SE K. Sema Cen 23 0 0 4 1 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador EN C. Edwards Cen 0 0 3 0 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador KM F. Bachirou Cen 26 170 63 1 0 1 0
    22 Imagen del jugador IQ Brwa Nouri Cen 29 177 70 4 0 3 0
    23 Imagen del jugador MS A. Dyer Cen 27 0 0 11 5 6 0
    27 Imagen del jugador SE P. Johansson Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    93 Imagen del jugador SE S. Ghoddos Cen 23 0 0 13 4 2 0
    11 Imagen del jugador A. Stadler Del 28 0 0 6 1 1 0
    14 Imagen del jugador SE B. Sollander Del 31 190 87 0 0 1 0
    18 Imagen del jugador NG A. Gero Del 0 0 3 0 3 0