We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of GRAHAM

G. KELLY Bray Wanderers


  • Name: 
    Graham Kelly
  • Date of birth: 
    31/10/1991
  • Place of birth: 
    Dublin
  • Country: 
    Ireland IE
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

31

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
L P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45)
W P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (18:45)
L P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
D P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (19:00)
W P. Division Fri, 07 Oct (18:45) x1
L FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (14:55)
D P. Division Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
L P. Division Mar, 06 Sep (18:45) x1
D P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45)
    W P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
    D P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (19:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 07 Oct (18:45) x1
    L FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (14:55)
    D P. Division Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
    L P. Division Mar, 06 Sep (18:45) x1
    D P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 26 Aug (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 05 Aug (18:45)
    W P. Division Mon, 01 Aug (19:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 21 Jul (18:45)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 14 Jul (15:30)
    L U. Europa League Mar, 05 Jul (16:45)
    W U. Europa League Mar, 28 Jun (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 03 Jun (18:45)
    L P. Division Dom, 29 May (14:00)
    W P. Division Mar, 17 May (18:45)
    W P. Division Mar, 10 May (18:45) x1
    L P. Division Fri, 06 May (18:45) x1
    L P. Division Fri, 29 Apr (18:45) x1
    L P. Division Sat, 23 Apr (18:30)
    W P. Division Fri, 15 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Mon, 11 Apr (19:00)
    D P. Division Fri, 08 Apr (18:45)
    L P. Division Thu, 24 Mar (19:45) x1
    W P. Division Fri, 18 Mar (20:00) x1
    W P. Division Mon, 14 Mar (19:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 04 Mar (19:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador IE S. McGuinness Por 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Redmond Por 27 183 81 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Webster Def 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE A. Mitchell Def 36 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE N. Cooney Def 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. O'Connor Def 26 179 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE R. Maloney Def 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Zambra Cen 28 181 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE A. Cox Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Dowling Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE A. Hanlon Cen 24 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Cassidy Cen 31 170 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Noble Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE M. Brown Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE E. McGill Cen 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE G. Curran Cen 29 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Hurley Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE J. Kelly Cen 26 183 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE J. McGlynn Cen 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. O'Connor Cen 36 188 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador IE P. Nolan Del 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Byrne Del 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Scully Del 31 177 75 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. O'Neill Del 27 175 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE I. Akinade Del 22 0 0 0 0 0 0