We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of GIANMARCO

G. GAMBETTA Juan Aurich


  • Name: 
    Gianmarco Gambetta Sponza
  • Date of birth: 
    02/05/1991
  • Place of birth: 
    Lima
  • Country: 
    Peru PE
  • Number: 
    4
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    86.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.91(cm)

Total


Matches

36

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L P. División Dom, 27 Nov (20:00)
W P. División Mar, 22 Nov (20:30)
D P. División Sat, 19 Nov (22:45)
W P. División Thu, 03 Nov (18:15)
W P. División Mon, 31 Oct (20:30)
L P. División Dom, 23 Oct (18:00)
D P. División Mar, 18 Oct (20:30)
L P. División Sat, 15 Oct (22:45)
D P. División Sat, 17 Sep (17:30) x1
L P. División Sat, 10 Sep (17:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L P. División Dom, 27 Nov (20:00)
    W P. División Mar, 22 Nov (20:30)
    D P. División Sat, 19 Nov (22:45)
    W P. División Thu, 03 Nov (18:15)
    W P. División Mon, 31 Oct (20:30)
    L P. División Dom, 23 Oct (18:00)
    D P. División Mar, 18 Oct (20:30)
    L P. División Sat, 15 Oct (22:45)
    D P. División Sat, 17 Sep (17:30) x1
    L P. División Sat, 10 Sep (17:45)
    D P. División Mar, 02 Aug (20:30)
    W P. División Dom, 24 Jul (01:00) x1
    D P. División Thu, 21 Jul (01:00)
    W P. División Dom, 17 Jul (21:00)
    D P. División Sat, 09 Jul (22:45)
    L P. División Wed, 06 Jul (18:15) x1
    D P. División Sat, 02 Jul (20:00)
    L P. División Mar, 28 Jun (20:30)
    D P. División Sat, 28 May (01:00)
    L P. División Dom, 22 May (16:15) x1
    W P. División Fri, 20 May (01:00)
    D P. División Fri, 13 May (18:30)
    W P. División Sat, 07 May (22:30)
    L P. División Wed, 27 Apr (23:00)
    W P. División Sat, 23 Apr (01:00) x1
    D P. División Sat, 16 Apr (22:45)
    D P. División Dom, 03 Apr (16:15)
    D P. División Dom, 13 Mar (01:00) x1
    L P. División Thu, 10 Mar (18:30)
    D P. División Sat, 05 Mar (01:00)
    D P. División Sat, 27 Feb (20:30)
    L P. División Wed, 24 Feb (01:00)
    W P. División Dom, 21 Feb (01:00)
    W P. División Mon, 15 Feb (01:30)
    D P. División Fri, 12 Feb (01:00)
    W P. División Sat, 06 Feb (22:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador PE J. Cisneros Por 38 183 80 0 0 3 0
    12 Imagen del jugador PE Á. Campos Por 23 0 0 0 0 1 0
    13 Imagen del jugador PE A. Vidal Por 22 190 86 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador PE Y. Vílchez Def 21 0 0 0 1 13 0
    14 Imagen del jugador PE R. Rengifo Def 21 0 0 1 0 5 0
    15 Imagen del jugador PE G. Guizasola Def 34 175 75 0 0 4 0
    16 Imagen del jugador PE A. Perleche Def 21 0 0 0 0 4 0
    17 Imagen del jugador PE Elsar Rodas Def 22 0 0 0 2 5 0
    19 Imagen del jugador PE J. Palomino Def 20 190 0 0 0 1 0
    19 Imagen del jugador MX C. Jara Def 0 0 0 1 2 0
    29 Imagen del jugador PE B. Vásquez Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador PE A. Mujica Def 20 172 66 1 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador PA V. Hood Def 20 182 78 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador PE E. Guzmán Cen 19 174 67 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador PE A. Rojas Cen 25 173 75 0 1 8 0
    7 Imagen del jugador PE R. Sheput Cen 36 171 70 0 1 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador PE S. Ternero Cen 19 190 0 0 0 1 0
    10 Imagen del jugador PA R. Buitrago Cen 31 179 79 4 3 7 0
    18 Imagen del jugador PE O. Takeuchi Cen 22 0 0 1 0 0 1
    22 Imagen del jugador PE V. Cedrón Cen 23 172 67 12 3 11 0
    24 Imagen del jugador PE M. Castro Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador PE P. De la Haza Cen 33 176 77 1 4 7 0
    26 Imagen del jugador PE R. Campodónico Cen 20 0 0 1 1 3 0
    27 Imagen del jugador PE J. Morales Cen 27 184 79 0 0 4 1
    30 Imagen del jugador PE J. Alarcón Cen 20 0 0 0 2 1 1
    Imagen del jugador PE R. Carreño Cen 21 166 60 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador PA L. Tejada Del 34 184 82 25 3 6 1
    11 Imagen del jugador PA R. Addles Del 27 184 74 2 1 4 0
    20 Imagen del jugador PE A. Medrano Del 21 0 0 5 2 2 0
    29 Imagen del jugador PA R. Barrow Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador PE R. Sussoni Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0