We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of GUESSOUMA

G. FOFANA Amiens SC


  • Name: 
    Guessouma Fofana
  • Date of birth: 
    17/12/1992
  • Place of birth: 
    Le Havre
  • Country: 
    France FR
  • Number: 
    8
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

16

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

3

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Ligue 2 Sat, 26 Nov (14:10)
D Ligue 2 Sat, 19 Nov (14:00)
D Ligue 2 Fri, 04 Nov (19:00)
D Ligue 2 Mon, 24 Oct (18:30)
W Ligue 2 Fri, 14 Oct (18:00) x1x1
L Ligue 2 Fri, 30 Sep (18:00)
D Ligue 2 Mar, 27 Sep (16:30) x1
W Ligue 2 Fri, 23 Sep (18:00)
D Ligue 2 Mar, 20 Sep (19:00)
W Ligue 2 Fri, 09 Sep (18:00) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Ligue 2 Sat, 26 Nov (14:10)
    D Ligue 2 Sat, 19 Nov (14:00)
    D Ligue 2 Fri, 04 Nov (19:00)
    D Ligue 2 Mon, 24 Oct (18:30)
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 14 Oct (18:00) x1x1
    L Ligue 2 Fri, 30 Sep (18:00)
    D Ligue 2 Mar, 27 Sep (16:30) x1
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 23 Sep (18:00)
    D Ligue 2 Mar, 20 Sep (19:00)
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 09 Sep (18:00) x1
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 26 Aug (18:00) x1x1
    W Ligue 2 Sat, 20 Aug (13:00)
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 12 Aug (18:00)
    L C. de la Ligue Mar, 09 Aug (18:00) x1
    L Ligue 2 Sat, 06 Aug (13:00)
    D Ligue 2 Mon, 01 Aug (18:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador FR R. Gurtner Por 29 183 80 0 0 2 0
    3 Imagen del jugador BJ K. Adénon Def 31 181 70 1 0 3 0
    6 Imagen del jugador FR T. Monconduit Def 25 178 75 0 1 0 0
    12 Imagen del jugador FR B. Dibassy Def 27 183 74 2 0 2 0
    25 Imagen del jugador FR J. Lefort Def 23 0 0 1 0 2 0
    10 Imagen del jugador FR E. Bourgaud Cen 29 179 70 1 2 2 0
    11 Imagen del jugador FR J. Tinhan Cen 27 179 69 7 2 1 0
    19 Imagen del jugador FR O. El Hajjam Cen 25 180 72 0 1 3 0
    20 Imagen del jugador PG R. Soumah Cen 30 177 69 1 2 5 0
    21 Imagen del jugador FR C. Charrier Cen 30 181 79 1 1 2 0
    26 Imagen del jugador CM G. N'Gosso Cen 31 185 81 0 0 1 0
    13 Imagen del jugador FR Q. Cornette Del 22 0 0 0 0 0 0