We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of AWANGKU MUHAMMAD FAKHARAZZI BIN

F. HASSAN DPMM FC


  • Name: 
    Awangku Muhammad Fakharazzi bin Pengiran Haji Hassan
  • Date of birth: 
    15/07/1989
  • Country: 
    Brunei darussalam BN
  • Number: 
    4
  • Weight: 
    66.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.68(cm)

Total


Matches

21

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L S.Leagu... Wed, 26 Oct (11:45)
L A. Football Championship Mar, 18 Oct (11:30) x1
W A. Football Championship Sat, 15 Oct (08:30)
W S.Leagu... Sat, 01 Oct (11:30) x1
W S.Leagu... Fri, 23 Sep (12:15)
W S.Leagu... Fri, 26 Aug (11:45)
W S.Leagu... Fri, 19 Aug (12:15)
D S.Leagu... Thu, 11 Aug (11:30)
W S.Leagu... Fri, 05 Aug (12:15)
L L. Cup Sat, 30 Jul (12:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L S.Leagu... Wed, 26 Oct (11:45)
    L A. Football Championship Mar, 18 Oct (11:30) x1
    W A. Football Championship Sat, 15 Oct (08:30)
    W S.Leagu... Sat, 01 Oct (11:30) x1
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 23 Sep (12:15)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 26 Aug (11:45)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 19 Aug (12:15)
    D S.Leagu... Thu, 11 Aug (11:30)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 05 Aug (12:15)
    L L. Cup Sat, 30 Jul (12:00)
    W L. Cup Mar, 26 Jul (11:30)
    W L. Cup Thu, 21 Jul (11:45)
    L S.Leagu... Thu, 19 May (11:30) x1
    W S.Leagu... Sat, 14 May (12:15)
    D S.Leagu... Thu, 05 May (11:30)
    L S.Leagu... Sat, 30 Apr (12:15)
    L S.Leagu... Sat, 19 Mar (12:15)
    W S.Leagu... Fri, 11 Mar (12:15)
    D S.Leagu... Fri, 04 Mar (11:30)
    D S.Leagu... Sat, 20 Feb (11:30)
    L S.Leagu... Sat, 13 Feb (11:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador BN A. Noor Por 32 180 74 0 0 0 0
    5 Imagen del jugador IE B. McLean Def 31 188 78 3 0 1 0
    6 Imagen del jugador BN A. Saleh Cen 28 168 66 2 0 2 0
    7 Imagen del jugador BN A. Ali Rahman Cen 24 165 56 8 0 1 0
    8 Imagen del jugador PT Paulo Sergio Del 32 165 66 7 0 4 1
    9 Imagen del jugador BN H. Azam Cen 28 0 0 0 0 1 0
    10 Imagen del jugador BN N. Othman Cen 23 168 58 0 0 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador BN Mohamad Najib bin Haji Tarif Cen 28 165 57 0 0 2 0
    12 Imagen del jugador BN M. Kasmi Cen 27 168 51 3 0 3 0
    13 Imagen del jugador BN R. Kamis Cen 35 173 71 0 0 5 0
    14 Imagen del jugador BN H. Zambin Cen 29 170 54 0 0 6 0
    18 Imagen del jugador BN A. Tahir Cen 22 162 60 0 0 2 0
    19 Imagen del jugador BR Ramazotti Del 28 0 0 24 0 3 0
    20 Imagen del jugador BN Adi Said Del 26 168 58 2 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador BN A. Tamit Def 27 180 69 0 0 1 0
    22 Imagen del jugador BN S. Said Del 30 178 71 2 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador BN A. Yunus 0 0 1 0 5 0
    25 Imagen del jugador BN W. Yussof Por 35 175 75 0 0 1 0