We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of FILIP

F. DMITROVIC LASK Linz


  • Name: 
    Filip Dmitrovic
  • Date of birth: 
    28/07/1995
  • Country: 
    Austria AT
  • Number: 
    31
  • Position: 
    Portero

Total


Matches

19

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W 1. Liga Fri, 02 Dec (19:30)
W 1. Liga Fri, 25 Nov (19:30)
W 1. Liga Fri, 18 Nov (17:30)
W 1. Liga Fri, 04 Nov (17:30)
W 1. Liga Mon, 31 Oct (17:30)
D Cup Mar, 25 Oct (17:30)
L 1. Liga Fri, 21 Oct (16:30)
D 1. Liga Mar, 18 Oct (16:30)
L 1. Liga Fri, 14 Oct (16:30)
D 1. Liga Fri, 30 Sep (16:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W 1. Liga Fri, 02 Dec (19:30)
    W 1. Liga Fri, 25 Nov (19:30)
    W 1. Liga Fri, 18 Nov (17:30)
    W 1. Liga Fri, 04 Nov (17:30)
    W 1. Liga Mon, 31 Oct (17:30)
    D Cup Mar, 25 Oct (17:30)
    L 1. Liga Fri, 21 Oct (16:30)
    D 1. Liga Mar, 18 Oct (16:30)
    L 1. Liga Fri, 14 Oct (16:30)
    D 1. Liga Fri, 30 Sep (16:30)
    L 1. Liga Fri, 23 Sep (18:30)
    W 1. Liga Fri, 16 Sep (16:30)
    D 1. Liga Mar, 13 Sep (16:30)
    W 1. Liga Fri, 09 Sep (18:30)
    W 1. Liga Fri, 26 Aug (18:30)
    W 1. Liga Fri, 19 Aug (16:30)
    W 1. Liga Mar, 16 Aug (16:30)
    W 1. Liga Fri, 12 Aug (18:30)
    L 1. Liga Fri, 05 Aug (16:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    25 Imagen del jugador BR Paulo Otávio Def 22 0 0 1 4 1 0