We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of FRANCO EMANUEL

F. CERVI Benfica


  • Name: 
    Franco Emanuel Cervi
  • Date of birth: 
    26/05/1994
  • Place of birth: 
    San Lorenzo
  • Country: 
    Argentina AR
  • Number: 
    22
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    69.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.8(cm)

Total


Matches

47

Fouls

22

Goals

6

Assists

7

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L U. Champions League Mar, 06 Dec (19:45) x1
L P. Liga Fri, 02 Dec (20:30)
W P. Liga Dom, 27 Nov (18:00) x1
D U. Champions League Wed, 23 Nov (17:45)
D P. Liga Dom, 06 Nov (18:00)
W U. Champions League Mar, 01 Nov (19:45)
W P. Liga Fri, 28 Oct (18:00) x1
W P. Liga Dom, 23 Oct (19:15)
W U. Champions League Wed, 19 Oct (18:45) x1
W P. Liga Dom, 02 Oct (15:00) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L U. Champions League Mar, 06 Dec (19:45) x1
    L P. Liga Fri, 02 Dec (20:30)
    W P. Liga Dom, 27 Nov (18:00) x1
    D U. Champions League Wed, 23 Nov (17:45)
    D P. Liga Dom, 06 Nov (18:00)
    W U. Champions League Mar, 01 Nov (19:45)
    W P. Liga Fri, 28 Oct (18:00) x1
    W P. Liga Dom, 23 Oct (19:15)
    W U. Champions League Wed, 19 Oct (18:45) x1
    W P. Liga Dom, 02 Oct (15:00) x1
    L U. Champions League Wed, 28 Sep (18:45)
    W P. Liga Sat, 24 Sep (17:15)
    W P. Liga Mon, 19 Sep (19:00)
    D U. Champions League Mar, 13 Sep (18:45) x1
    W P. Liga Fri, 09 Sep (19:30)
    W P. Liga Sat, 27 Aug (19:30)
    D P. Liga Dom, 21 Aug (19:15)
    W P. Liga Sat, 13 Aug (19:30)
    W S. Cup Dom, 07 Aug (19:45) x1
    L P. División Mon, 23 May (22:00)
    L C. Libertadores Fri, 20 May (01:45)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 13 May (00:45) x1
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 05 May (22:15) x1
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 28 Apr (00:45) x1
    D P. División Dom, 24 Apr (17:00)
    L P. División Dom, 17 Apr (18:30)
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 15 Apr (00:45) x1
    W C. Libertadores Fri, 15 Apr (00:45) x2
    L P. División Dom, 10 Apr (21:00)
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 07 Apr (00:45) x1
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 07 Apr (00:45) x1
    D P. División Sat, 02 Apr (00:15)
    W P. División Mon, 21 Mar (22:00)
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 17 Mar (22:30)
    L P. División Dom, 13 Mar (20:45)
    W C. Libertadores Wed, 09 Mar (22:30)
    W C. Libertadores Wed, 09 Mar (22:30)
    D P. División Dom, 06 Mar (22:15) x1
    L C. Libertadores Fri, 04 Mar (00:45)
    L C. Libertadores Fri, 04 Mar (00:45)
    W P. División Dom, 28 Feb (20:00)
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 25 Feb (22:30)
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 25 Feb (22:30)
    D P. División Mon, 22 Feb (00:30)
    W P. División Wed, 17 Feb (22:15)
    W P. División Dom, 14 Feb (20:00)
    W P. División Sat, 06 Feb (00:15)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador BR Ederson Moraes Por 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    12 Imagen del jugador BR Júlio César Por 37 186 79 0 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador PT Paulo Lopes Por 38 184 76 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador AR L. López Def 27 187 80 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador ES Álex Grimaldo Def 21 170 67 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador BR Luisão Def 35 193 81 0 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador SE V. Lindelöf Def 22 186 82 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador HR B. Kalaica Def 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador PT Eliseu Def 33 177 75 0 0 0 0
    33 Imagen del jugador BR Jardel Def 30 192 85 0 0 0 0
    34 Imagen del jugador PT André Almeida Def 26 186 85 0 0 0 0
    50 Imagen del jugador PT Nélson Semedo Def 23 177 65 0 0 0 0
    5 Imagen del jugador CS L. Fejsa Cen 28 185 78 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador GR A. Samaris Cen 27 189 0 0 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador PT André Horta Cen 20 167 55 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador CS A. Zivkovic Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador AR E. Salvio Cen 26 171 68 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador PT Pizzi Cen 27 179 65 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador PT Rafa Silva Cen 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador CO G. Celis Cen 23 177 74 0 0 0 0
    37 Imagen del jugador BR Danilo Barbosa Cen 20 183 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador MX R. Jiménez Del 25 185 76 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador BR Jonas Del 32 181 75 0 0 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador GR K. Mitroglou Del 28 188 86 0 0 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador PE A. Carrillo Del 25 180 72 0 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador PT Goncalo Guedes Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    35 Imagen del jugador CS L. Jovic Del 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    70 Imagen del jugador PT José Gomes Del 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CS I. Saponjic Del 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador PT Romário Baldé Del 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador PY A. Benítez Cen 22 0 0 0 0 0 0