We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of ELIAS

ELIAS Sporting CP


  • Name: 
    Elias Mendes Trindade
  • Date of birth: 
    16/05/1985
  • Place of birth: 
    São Paulo
  • Country: 
    Brazil BR
  • Number: 
    22
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    75.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.73(cm)

Total


Matches

41

Fouls

11

Goals

6

Assists

3

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W P. Liga Sat, 03 Dec (18:15)
W P. Liga Sat, 26 Nov (18:15)
L U. Champions League Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
W P. Liga Dom, 06 Nov (20:15)
L U. Champions League Wed, 02 Nov (19:45)
D P. Liga Fri, 28 Oct (20:00)
D P. Liga Sat, 22 Oct (17:15) x1
L U. Champions League Mar, 18 Oct (18:45) x1
D P. Liga Sat, 01 Oct (17:15) x1
W P. Liga Fri, 23 Sep (20:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W P. Liga Sat, 03 Dec (18:15)
    W P. Liga Sat, 26 Nov (18:15)
    L U. Champions League Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
    W P. Liga Dom, 06 Nov (20:15)
    L U. Champions League Wed, 02 Nov (19:45)
    D P. Liga Fri, 28 Oct (20:00)
    D P. Liga Sat, 22 Oct (17:15) x1
    L U. Champions League Mar, 18 Oct (18:45) x1
    D P. Liga Sat, 01 Oct (17:15) x1
    W P. Liga Fri, 23 Sep (20:00)
    L P. Liga Dom, 18 Sep (19:15)
    L U. Champions League Wed, 14 Sep (18:45)
    W P. Liga Sat, 10 Sep (17:15)
    L Serie A Sat, 27 Aug (19:00)
    W Serie A Mon, 22 Aug (23:00) x1
    D Serie A Mar, 09 Aug (00:00) x1
    L Serie A Thu, 04 Aug (00:45)
    W Serie A Dom, 31 Jul (19:00) x1
    D Serie A Sat, 23 Jul (19:00)
    D Serie A Dom, 17 Jul (19:00) x1
    L Serie A Thu, 16 Jun (23:00)
    L C. America Mon, 13 Jun (00:30)
    W C. America Wed, 08 Jun (23:30) x1
    D C. America Dom, 05 Jun (02:00) x1
    W Friendl... Mon, 30 May (01:30)
    L Serie A Dom, 22 May (19:00) x1
    D Serie A Dom, 15 May (19:00)
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 05 May (00:45)
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 28 Apr (00:45) x1
    D P. A1 Sat, 23 Apr (21:30) x1
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 21 Apr (00:45) x1
    W C. Libertadores Thu, 21 Apr (00:45) x1
    W P. A1 Sat, 16 Apr (19:20)
    W P. A1 Dom, 10 Apr (19:00) x1
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 07 Apr (00:45) x1
    D C. Libertadores Thu, 07 Apr (00:45) x1
    L P. A1 Dom, 03 Apr (19:00)
    W C. Libertadores Wed, 17 Feb (23:45)
    W C. Libertadores Wed, 17 Feb (23:45)
    W P. A1 Thu, 04 Feb (21:30)
    W P. A1 Dom, 31 Jan (19:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador PT Rui Patrício Por 28 190 84 0 0 0 0
    26 Imagen del jugador SI A. Jug Por 24 191 92 0 0 0 0
    34 Imagen del jugador PT Beto Por 34 180 80 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador BR Jefferson Def 28 176 72 1 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador UY S. Coates Def 26 196 85 3 1 3 0
    15 Imagen del jugador PT Paulo Oliveira Def 24 0 0 1 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador AN Douglas Def 28 192 80 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador PT João Pereira Def 32 172 64 1 1 1 1
    31 Imagen del jugador AN M. Zeegelaar Def 26 186 84 0 0 4 0
    47 Imagen del jugador PT Ricardo Esgaio Def 23 171 66 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador IT E. Schelotto Cen 27 192 81 0 0 2 0
    3 Imagen del jugador CS L. Markovic Cen 22 175 0 2 0 1 0
    8 Imagen del jugador CS R. Petrovic Cen 27 193 83 0 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador PT William Carvalho Cen 24 187 0 1 3 5 0
    23 Imagen del jugador PT Adrien Silva Cen 27 175 74 3 2 3 0
    25 Imagen del jugador AR C. Meli Cen 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador BR Bruno Paulista Cen 21 0 0 0 0 1 0
    35 Imagen del jugador PT Rúben Semedo Cen 22 0 0 0 0 4 0
    99 Imagen del jugador AR A. Ruiz Cen 23 183 78 0 1 1 0
    Imagen del jugador MA Z. Labyad Cen 23 173 0 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador CR J. Campbell Del 24 178 70 3 1 5 0
    10 Imagen del jugador CR B. Ruiz Del 31 186 70 0 5 2 0
    11 Imagen del jugador BR Bruno César Del 28 177 73 5 0 4 0
    16 Imagen del jugador BR André Del 26 184 77 3 0 1 0
    20 Imagen del jugador AN L. Castaignos Del 24 187 79 0 0 2 0
    28 Imagen del jugador AN B. Dost Del 27 196 0 8 0 2 0
    33 Imagen del jugador LT L. Spalvis Del 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    73 Imagen del jugador BR Matheus Pereira Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    77 Imagen del jugador PT Gelson Martins Del 21 0 0 3 6 3 0
    Imagen del jugador FR B. Aouacheria Cen 22 180 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador ZA L. Jordan 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CO L. Acevedo Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador PG Salim Cissé Del 23 185 74 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador LT T. Rukas 20 188 81 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador PT Kikas Cen 25 168 57 0 0 0 0