We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of EMIL

E. SALOMONSSON IFK Göteborg


  • Name: 
    Emil Salomonsson
  • Date of birth: 
    28/04/1989
  • Country: 
    Sweden SE
  • Number: 
    2
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    75.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.84(cm)

Total


Matches

42

Fouls

0

Goals

10

Assists

4

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Allsven... Dom, 06 Nov (14:00)
D Allsven... Mon, 31 Oct (18:00) x1
W Allsven... Thu, 27 Oct (17:00)
W Allsven... Mon, 24 Oct (17:00) x1
D Allsven... Mon, 17 Oct (17:00) x1
W S. Cupen Thu, 13 Oct (16:30)
L Allsven... Dom, 02 Oct (13:00) x1
W Allsven... Mon, 26 Sep (17:00)
W Allsven... Thu, 22 Sep (17:00) x1
D Allsven... Mon, 19 Sep (17:00) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Allsven... Dom, 06 Nov (14:00)
    D Allsven... Mon, 31 Oct (18:00) x1
    W Allsven... Thu, 27 Oct (17:00)
    W Allsven... Mon, 24 Oct (17:00) x1
    D Allsven... Mon, 17 Oct (17:00) x1
    W S. Cupen Thu, 13 Oct (16:30)
    L Allsven... Dom, 02 Oct (13:00) x1
    W Allsven... Mon, 26 Sep (17:00)
    W Allsven... Thu, 22 Sep (17:00) x1
    D Allsven... Mon, 19 Sep (17:00) x1
    L Allsven... Mon, 12 Sep (17:00)
    W Allsven... Dom, 28 Aug (15:30)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 25 Aug (16:30)
    L Allsven... Dom, 21 Aug (13:00)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 18 Aug (17:00)
    W Allsven... Fri, 12 Aug (17:00) x1
    L Allsven... Mon, 08 Aug (17:00) x1
    W U. Europa League Thu, 04 Aug (16:00)
    D Allsven... Dom, 31 Jul (13:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 28 Jul (17:00) x1x1
    W Allsven... Dom, 24 Jul (15:30) x1
    D U. Europa League Thu, 21 Jul (17:00)
    D Allsven... Dom, 17 Jul (13:00) x1
    W U. Europa League Thu, 14 Jul (18:45)
    W Allsven... Dom, 10 Jul (13:00) x1
    W U. Europa League Thu, 07 Jul (18:00)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (16:30) x1
    W Allsven... Dom, 29 May (13:00)
    W Allsven... Mon, 23 May (17:00)
    D Allsven... Thu, 19 May (17:00) x1
    L Allsven... Dom, 15 May (15:30)
    W Allsven... Mon, 09 May (17:00)
    W Allsven... Mon, 02 May (17:00)
    L Allsven... Wed, 27 Apr (16:30)
    L Allsven... Dom, 24 Apr (15:30)
    D Allsven... Dom, 17 Apr (15:30) x1
    D Allsven... Mon, 11 Apr (17:00)
    W Allsven... Wed, 06 Apr (16:30)
    D Friendl... Mar, 29 Mar (19:30)
    L Friendl... Thu, 24 Mar (18:45)
    W Friendl... Dom, 10 Jan (14:45) x1
    D Friendl... Wed, 06 Jan (15:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador SE J. Alvbåge Por 34 187 88 0 0 2 0
    12 Imagen del jugador SE P. Dahlberg Por 17 0 0 0 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador SE E. Dahlin Por 27 186 84 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador SE T. Amos Por 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador AU S. Jamieson Def 28 177 71 0 0 3 0
    14 Imagen del jugador IS H. Jónsson Def 36 182 77 1 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador SE E. Dahlqvist Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador NO B. Yapi Zalo Def 18 196 0 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador SE A. Johansson Def 33 182 75 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador SE T. Pettersson Def 26 187 0 3 1 2 1
    27 Imagen del jugador SE B. Nordström Def 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador NO T. Rogne Def 26 191 87 1 0 3 0
    30 Imagen del jugador SE M. Bjärsmyr Def 30 186 84 1 1 4 0
    Imagen del jugador SE A. Leksell Def 19 0 0 0 0 1 0
    6 Imagen del jugador SE S. Eriksson Cen 27 185 74 0 2 8 0
    7 Imagen del jugador DK M. Albæk Cen 26 182 76 8 1 3 0
    8 Imagen del jugador DK S. Rieks Cen 29 184 74 10 5 6 0
    9 Imagen del jugador DK J. Ankersen Cen 26 0 0 8 2 4 0
    11 Imagen del jugador BO M. Smedberg-Dalence Cen 32 187 80 4 3 5 0
    17 Imagen del jugador GH K. Prosper Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador GH S. Lawson Cen 0 0 1 0 2 0
    33 Imagen del jugador SE A. Erlingmark Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    37 Imagen del jugador SE A. Öhman Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador SE R. Cindric Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador SE R. Mleczkovicz Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador SE T. Hysén Del 34 180 82 14 2 2 0
    13 Imagen del jugador IS E. Ómarsson Del 21 0 0 6 1 1 0
    16 Imagen del jugador SE M. Boman Del 28 188 89 5 1 0 0
    26 Imagen del jugador SE P. Karlsson-Lagemyr Del 19 0 0 2 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador SE I. Bah Del 17 0 0 0 0 0 0