We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of ERIK

E. GRANAT GIF Sundsvall


  • Name: 
    Erik Granat
  • Date of birth: 
    09/08/1995
  • Country: 
    Sweden SE
  • Number: 
    26
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

30

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L Allsven... Dom, 06 Nov (14:00)
L Allsven... Dom, 30 Oct (14:00)
L Allsven... Thu, 27 Oct (17:00)
D Allsven... Fri, 21 Oct (17:00)
D Allsven... Sat, 15 Oct (14:00)
W Allsven... Sat, 01 Oct (12:00)
D Allsven... Mon, 26 Sep (17:00)
L Allsven... Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
D Allsven... Fri, 16 Sep (17:00) x1
L Allsven... Dom, 11 Sep (13:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L Allsven... Dom, 06 Nov (14:00)
    L Allsven... Dom, 30 Oct (14:00)
    L Allsven... Thu, 27 Oct (17:00)
    D Allsven... Fri, 21 Oct (17:00)
    D Allsven... Sat, 15 Oct (14:00)
    W Allsven... Sat, 01 Oct (12:00)
    D Allsven... Mon, 26 Sep (17:00)
    L Allsven... Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
    D Allsven... Fri, 16 Sep (17:00) x1
    L Allsven... Dom, 11 Sep (13:00)
    L Allsven... Dom, 28 Aug (15:30) x1
    L Allsven... Mon, 22 Aug (17:00)
    D Allsven... Mon, 15 Aug (17:00)
    L Allsven... Sat, 06 Aug (14:00)
    L Allsven... Sat, 30 Jul (14:00)
    W Allsven... Mon, 25 Jul (17:00) x1
    L Allsven... Sat, 16 Jul (14:00)
    L Allsven... Dom, 10 Jul (13:00)
    D Allsven... Sat, 28 May (14:00)
    W Allsven... Sat, 21 May (14:00)
    L Allsven... Wed, 18 May (16:30)
    L Allsven... Dom, 15 May (13:00)
    W Allsven... Mon, 09 May (17:00)
    D Allsven... Dom, 01 May (15:30)
    D Allsven... Thu, 28 Apr (17:00)
    W Allsven... Dom, 24 Apr (13:00)
    W Allsven... Mon, 18 Apr (17:00)
    W Allsven... Mon, 11 Apr (17:00)
    L Allsven... Thu, 07 Apr (17:00)
    D Allsven... Dom, 03 Apr (13:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador EN L. Saxton Por 26 180 77 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador SE T. Naurin Por 32 188 88 0 0 1 0
    35 Imagen del jugador SE J. Malmberg Por 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador SE D. Olsson Def 22 178 68 1 0 1 0
    4 Imagen del jugador SE S. Ålander Def 33 186 86 0 0 0 0
    5 Imagen del jugador SE E. Björkander Def 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador SE M. Danielsson Def 27 192 80 1 0 1 0
    18 Imagen del jugador SE R. Sellin Def 26 166 68 0 1 1 0
    19 Imagen del jugador SE N. Sonko-Sundberg Def 20 0 0 3 0 5 0
    21 Imagen del jugador SE E. Larsson Def 25 175 68 2 0 4 0
    23 Imagen del jugador SE F. Tägtström Def 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador IS K. Steindorsson Cen 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador LU L. Gerson Cen 26 0 0 5 0 4 0
    11 Imagen del jugador SE S. Rajalakso Cen 28 186 81 1 0 1 0
    16 Imagen del jugador SE R. Tranberg Cen 23 183 79 0 0 2 1
    20 Imagen del jugador SE S. Suljevic Cen 22 180 70 0 0 1 0
    27 Imagen del jugador SE Mauricio Albornoz Cen 28 184 81 1 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador SE A. Bahtijar Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador SE P. Wilson Cen 0 0 6 3 0 0
    31 Imagen del jugador SE L. Sahlin Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    32 Imagen del jugador SE J. Morsay Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador SE J. Eklund Del 32 193 82 5 1 2 0
    14 Imagen del jugador SE J. Enarsson Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador SE S. Silva Del 26 0 0 9 1 1 0