We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of DONG-CHEOL

DONG-CHEOL KIM Seoul E.


  • Name: 
    Dong-Cheol Kim
  • Date of birth: 
    01/10/1990
  • Country: 
    Korea dpr KP
  • Number: 
    6
  • Weight: 
    75.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.8(cm)

Total


Matches

28

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W C. League Wed, 05 Oct (10:30) x1
L C. League Dom, 02 Oct (07:00)
D C. League Mon, 22 Aug (10:00)
L C. League Dom, 14 Aug (10:00)
W C. League Wed, 10 Aug (10:30)
L C. League Sat, 30 Jul (10:00)
L C. League Wed, 27 Jul (11:00)
D C. League Sat, 23 Jul (10:00)
D C. League Mon, 18 Jul (11:00)
W C. League Sat, 09 Jul (10:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W C. League Wed, 05 Oct (10:30) x1
    L C. League Dom, 02 Oct (07:00)
    D C. League Mon, 22 Aug (10:00)
    L C. League Dom, 14 Aug (10:00)
    W C. League Wed, 10 Aug (10:30)
    L C. League Sat, 30 Jul (10:00)
    L C. League Wed, 27 Jul (11:00)
    D C. League Sat, 23 Jul (10:00)
    D C. League Mon, 18 Jul (11:00)
    W C. League Sat, 09 Jul (10:00)
    W C. League Dom, 03 Jul (10:00)
    D C. League Wed, 29 Jun (11:00)
    W C. League Sat, 25 Jun (09:00)
    D C. League Dom, 19 Jun (09:00)
    D C. League Sat, 11 Jun (07:00)
    L C. League Wed, 08 Jun (10:00)
    L C. League Dom, 05 Jun (10:00) x1
    W C. League Wed, 01 Jun (11:00) x1
    L C. League Wed, 25 May (10:30)
    L C. League Sat, 21 May (10:00)
    W C. League Dom, 08 May (05:00) x1
    L C. League Thu, 05 May (05:00) x1
    L C. League Sat, 30 Apr (06:00)
    D C. League Sat, 23 Apr (07:00)
    W C. League Wed, 13 Apr (07:00)
    W C. League Sat, 09 Apr (07:00)
    W C. League Sat, 02 Apr (05:00) x1
    D C. League Dom, 27 Mar (06:00)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles