We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of DOMINIQUI

DOMINIQUE KIVUVU Oss


  • Name: 
    Dominiqui Kivuvu
  • Date of birth: 
    16/09/1987
  • Place of birth: 
    Amsterdam
  • Country: 
    Angola AO
  • Number: 
    4
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    87.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.87(cm)

Total


Matches

17

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W E. Divisie Fri, 02 Dec (19:00) x1
W E. Divisie Mon, 28 Nov (19:00)
W E. Divisie Fri, 25 Nov (19:00)
W E. Divisie Fri, 18 Nov (19:00)
L E. Divisie Fri, 28 Oct (18:00)
L E. Divisie Fri, 21 Oct (18:15) x1
L E. Divisie Fri, 14 Oct (18:00)
L E. Divisie Fri, 30 Sep (18:00)
L E. Divisie Mon, 26 Sep (18:00) x1
L K. Beker Thu, 22 Sep (18:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W E. Divisie Fri, 02 Dec (19:00) x1
    W E. Divisie Mon, 28 Nov (19:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 25 Nov (19:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 18 Nov (19:00)
    L E. Divisie Fri, 28 Oct (18:00)
    L E. Divisie Fri, 21 Oct (18:15) x1
    L E. Divisie Fri, 14 Oct (18:00)
    L E. Divisie Fri, 30 Sep (18:00)
    L E. Divisie Mon, 26 Sep (18:00) x1
    L K. Beker Thu, 22 Sep (18:45)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 16 Sep (18:00)
    L E. Divisie Fri, 09 Sep (18:00)
    L E. Divisie Fri, 26 Aug (18:00)
    L E. Divisie Mon, 22 Aug (18:00)
    L E. Divisie Fri, 19 Aug (18:00)
    W E. Divisie Fri, 12 Aug (18:00)
    D E. Divisie Fri, 05 Aug (18:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador AN J. Deckers Por 27 190 84 0
    1 Imagen del jugador AN X. Mous Por 21 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador AN R. Koeman Por 21 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador AN B. Haggerty Por 19 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador AN D. de Braal Def 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador AN L. Piqué Def 26 180 78 0
    5 Imagen del jugador A. Statie Def 22 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador AN R. Stuij van den Herik Def 23 180 0 0
    12 Imagen del jugador AN D. van der Sluys Def 21 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador AN J. Jansen Def 26 175 78 0
    25 Imagen del jugador AN J. Balk Def 22 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador AN J. van den Ouweland Cen 32 172 68 0
    10 Imagen del jugador AN F. Kamaçi Cen 27 0 0 0
    14 Imagen del jugador AN R. Roshanali Cen 21 0 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador AN K. Vierwind Cen 23 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador AN D. Janssen Cen 24 0 0 0
    22 Imagen del jugador AN N. El Aissati Cen 22 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador AN R. van der Venne Cen 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador AN I. Bakx Del 30 174 70 0
    9 Imagen del jugador AN T. Boere Del 24 182 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador BA B. Lazic Del 22 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador AN J. Falkenstein Del 28 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador AN J. Mathieu Del 20 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador AN C. Çelik Del 20 182 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador AN T. van Pol Del 0 0 0