We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of DIDAR

D. ZHALMUKAN Aktobe


  • Name: 
    Didar Zhalmukan
  • Date of birth: 
    22/05/1996
  • Country: 
    Kazakhstan KZ
  • Position: 
    Delantero

Total


Matches

33

Fouls

0

Goals

7

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L P. League Sat, 29 Oct (09:00)
L P. League Dom, 23 Oct (09:00)
D P. League Dom, 16 Oct (12:00) x1
L P. League Sat, 01 Oct (11:00)
L P. League Dom, 25 Sep (14:00)
L P. League Dom, 18 Sep (14:00)
W P. League Mon, 12 Sep (13:00) x1
W P. League Fri, 26 Aug (14:00)
L P. League Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
D P. League Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L P. League Sat, 29 Oct (09:00)
    L P. League Dom, 23 Oct (09:00)
    D P. League Dom, 16 Oct (12:00) x1
    L P. League Sat, 01 Oct (11:00)
    L P. League Dom, 25 Sep (14:00)
    L P. League Dom, 18 Sep (14:00)
    W P. League Mon, 12 Sep (13:00) x1
    W P. League Fri, 26 Aug (14:00)
    L P. League Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
    D P. League Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)
    W P. League Dom, 17 Jul (14:00)
    D P. League Dom, 10 Jul (14:00)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 07 Jul (16:00)
    W P. League Dom, 03 Jul (14:00)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 30 Jun (14:00) x1
    L P. League Fri, 24 Jun (13:00)
    L P. League Dom, 19 Jun (14:00) x1
    L P. League Wed, 15 Jun (13:00) x1
    L P. League Sat, 11 Jun (14:00) x1
    D P. League Thu, 02 Jun (11:30)
    L P. League Dom, 29 May (14:00)
    D P. League Sat, 21 May (14:00) x1
    W P. League Sat, 14 May (11:00) x1
    W P. League Mon, 09 May (12:00) x1
    D P. League Thu, 05 May (12:00)
    W P. League Dom, 01 May (12:00) x1
    L P. League Sat, 23 Apr (12:00)
    D P. League Dom, 17 Apr (11:00)
    W P. League Wed, 13 Apr (11:00)
    W P. League Sat, 09 Apr (14:00)
    L P. League Dom, 03 Apr (10:00)
    D P. League Sat, 19 Mar (10:00)
    L P. League Dom, 13 Mar (09:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador KZ I. Trofimets Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ S. Otarbayev Por 26 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ M. Tamabay Por 20 191 66 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ S. Pavlov Por 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador RU E. Sorokin Def 21 189 81 1 0 9 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ S. Zhumagali Def 21 189 72 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CI K. Kouadja Def 21 183 75 0 0 8 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ E. Azovskiy Def 31 187 75 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ N. Zhumashev Def 22 176 54 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador RU S. Tsveiba Def 23 183 72 1 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ B. Kairov Def 23 180 63 0 0 7 0
    33 Imagen del jugador CS V. Mitosevic Cen 25 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Abdukarimov Cen 19 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador RU N. Bocharov Cen 24 183 74 7 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ V. Kryukov Cen 26 0 0 1 0 5 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Skvortsov Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ B. Davlyatov Cen 20 0 0 1 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ K. Shestakov Cen 31 0 0 1 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Kakimov Cen 23 175 68 3 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador RU M. Sitdikov Cen 25 174 65 0 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ I. Boichuk Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Aimbetov Del 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador KZ A. Shchetkin Del 25 0 0 6 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador ME N. Nikolic Del 24 188 78 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador RU D. Golubov Del 31 178 70 1 0 0 0