We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of DANNY MANUEL

D. SANTOYA


  • Name: 
    Danny Manuel Santoya Otero
  • Date of birth: 
    24/04/1988
  • Place of birth: 
    Cartagena
  • Country: 
    Colombia CO
  • Number: 
    10
  • Position: 
    Delantero
  • Weight: 
    80.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.81(cm)

Total


Matches

30

Fouls

0

Goals

11

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D A. MX Sat, 16 Apr (22:00) x1
L A. MX Dom, 10 Apr (00:00)
W A. MX Sat, 02 Apr (23:00)
W A. MX Sat, 26 Mar (01:00)
D A. MX Sat, 19 Mar (23:00)
L A. MX Sat, 12 Mar (04:00) x2
L A. MX Dom, 06 Mar (01:00) x1
W A. MX Sat, 27 Feb (23:00)
W A. MX Sat, 20 Feb (02:30)
D A. MX Sat, 13 Feb (23:00) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D A. MX Sat, 16 Apr (22:00) x1
    L A. MX Dom, 10 Apr (00:00)
    W A. MX Sat, 02 Apr (23:00)
    W A. MX Sat, 26 Mar (01:00)
    D A. MX Sat, 19 Mar (23:00)
    L A. MX Sat, 12 Mar (04:00) x2
    L A. MX Dom, 06 Mar (01:00) x1
    W A. MX Sat, 27 Feb (23:00)
    W A. MX Sat, 20 Feb (02:30)
    D A. MX Sat, 13 Feb (23:00) x1
    D A. MX Dom, 07 Feb (01:00)
    D A. MX Sat, 30 Jan (23:00)
    W A. MX Fri, 22 Jan (23:00) x1
    L A. MX Sat, 16 Jan (23:00) x1
    D A. MX Sat, 09 Jan (03:36)
    L A. MX 21 Nov 2015 (23:00)
    W A. MX 19 Nov 2015 (02:00)
    L A. MX 15 Nov 2015 (01:00)
    L A. MX 07 Nov 2015 (23:00)
    W A. MX 31 Oct 2015 (03:30)
    W A. MX 24 Oct 2015 (22:00) x2
    W A. MX 17 Oct 2015 (23:00)
    D A. MX 03 Oct 2015 (22:00)
    D A. MX 20 Sep 2015 (01:00)
    L A. MX 30 Aug 2015 (01:00)
    D A. MX 22 Aug 2015 (22:00)
    W A. MX 15 Aug 2015 (00:30) x1
    D A. MX 08 Aug 2015 (22:00) x1
    W A. MX 01 Aug 2015 (01:30) x1
    W A. MX 25 Jul 2015 (22:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador 0 0 0