We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of DANNY

D. MWANGA Ottawa Fury


  • Name: 
    Danny Mwanga
  • Date of birth: 
    17/07/1991
  • Place of birth: 
    Kinshasa
  • Country: 
    Congo dr CD
  • Number: 
    99
  • Weight: 
    79.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.85(cm)

Total


Matches

27

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L NASL Sat, 29 Oct (18:00)
L NASL Dom, 16 Oct (23:00)
D NASL Dom, 09 Oct (18:00)
L NASL Dom, 02 Oct (18:00)
L NASL Thu, 29 Sep (00:00)
W NASL Dom, 18 Sep (00:00) x1
D NASL Wed, 07 Sep (23:30)
D NASL Dom, 28 Aug (18:00)
D NASL Wed, 24 Aug (23:00)
L NASL Sat, 20 Aug (23:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L NASL Sat, 29 Oct (18:00)
    L NASL Dom, 16 Oct (23:00)
    D NASL Dom, 09 Oct (18:00)
    L NASL Dom, 02 Oct (18:00)
    L NASL Thu, 29 Sep (00:00)
    W NASL Dom, 18 Sep (00:00) x1
    D NASL Wed, 07 Sep (23:30)
    D NASL Dom, 28 Aug (18:00)
    D NASL Wed, 24 Aug (23:00)
    L NASL Sat, 20 Aug (23:00)
    L NASL Sat, 13 Aug (21:00) x1
    L NASL Sat, 06 Aug (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 16 Jul (23:30)
    L NASL Sat, 09 Jul (23:30)
    D NASL Sat, 02 Jul (23:30)
    L U. Open Cup Wed, 15 Jun (23:00)
    D NASL Sat, 11 Jun (20:00)
    W NASL Sat, 04 Jun (23:30)
    W U. Open Cup Wed, 01 Jun (23:30)
    W NASL Dom, 29 May (00:00) x1
    L NASL Dom, 22 May (22:00)
    D NASL Sat, 14 May (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 30 Apr (23:00)
    L NASL Sat, 23 Apr (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 16 Apr (23:30)
    D NASL Dom, 10 Apr (00:00)
    D NASL Sat, 02 Apr (23:30)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles