We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of DAVID

D. MCMILLAN Dundalk


  • Name: 
    David McMillan
  • Date of birth: 
    14/12/1988
  • Place of birth: 
    Templeogue, Dublin
  • Country: 
    Ireland IE
  • Position: 
    Delantero
  • Weight: 
    74.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.8(cm)

Total


Matches

41

Fouls

0

Goals

17

Assists

2

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L U. Europa League Thu, 24 Nov (20:05)
D FAI Cup Dom, 06 Nov (15:40)
L U. Europa League Thu, 03 Nov (18:00)
W P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
L U. Europa League Thu, 20 Oct (19:05)
W P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (19:00) x1
W P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
W P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (18:05)
L P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
D FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (12:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L U. Europa League Thu, 24 Nov (20:05)
    D FAI Cup Dom, 06 Nov (15:40)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 03 Nov (18:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
    L U. Europa League Thu, 20 Oct (19:05)
    W P. Division Mon, 17 Oct (19:00) x1
    W P. Division Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
    W P. Division Mar, 11 Oct (18:05)
    L P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
    D FAI Cup Dom, 02 Oct (12:45)
    W U. Europa League Thu, 29 Sep (19:05)
    W P. Division Fri, 23 Sep (18:45) x1
    D P. Division Mar, 20 Sep (18:05)
    D U. Europa League Thu, 15 Sep (17:00)
    W P. Division Mon, 12 Sep (18:45)
    W P. Division Mar, 06 Sep (18:45) x1
    W P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 26 Aug (19:00) x1
    D U. Champions League Mar, 23 Aug (18:45) x1
    L U. Champions League Wed, 17 Aug (18:45)
    L P. Division Wed, 10 Aug (19:00)
    W U. Champions League Mar, 02 Aug (19:00) x2
    L U. Champions League Mar, 26 Jul (18:00)
    D U. Champions League Wed, 20 Jul (19:15) x2
    D U. Champions League Wed, 13 Jul (18:45) x1x1
    W P. Division Fri, 01 Jul (18:45) x3x1
    L P. Division Fri, 03 Jun (19:00)
    W P. Division Dom, 29 May (16:00)
    W P. Division Fri, 13 May (19:00) x1
    W P. Division Mar, 10 May (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 06 May (19:00) x2
    W P. Division Fri, 29 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 22 Apr (18:45)
    D L. Cup Mon, 18 Apr (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 15 Apr (18:45) x1
    W P. Division Sat, 09 Apr (18:30)
    D P. Division Fri, 01 Apr (18:45) x1
    W P. Division Thu, 24 Mar (19:45) x1
    L P. Division Fri, 18 Mar (19:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 11 Mar (19:45)
    W P. Division Sat, 05 Mar (19:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador E2 P. Cherrie Por 33 188 72 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IT G. Sava Por 30 177 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. O'Donnell Def 30 177 77 2 0 12 1
    Imagen del jugador IE B. Gartland Def 30 0 0 8 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Massey Def 28 183 0 3 1 6 0
    Imagen del jugador IE A. Boyle Def 25 0 0 3 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Gannon Def 25 183 67 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador AO Manuel Kaguako Def 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador IE C. O'Connor Cen 20 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Horgan Cen 24 0 0 14 4 5 1
    Imagen del jugador IE J. Mountney Cen 23 183 0 3 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE K. Ward Cen 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. McDonald Cen 21 178 64 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE G. Poynton Cen 19 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE M. Rossiter Cen 33 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE D. Meenan Cen 30 175 73 2 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador IE C. Shields Cen 25 186 0 11 0 6 1
    Imagen del jugador IE Kurtis Byrne Del 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador AU M. Griffin Del 25 173 0 0 0 0 0