We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of DORIAN

D. DESSOLEIL Sporting Charleroi


  • Name: 
    Dorian Dessoleil
  • Date of birth: 
    07/08/1992
  • Place of birth: 
    Charleroi
  • Country: 
    Belgium BE
  • Number: 
    24
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Weight: 
    66.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.84(cm)

Total


Matches

19

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D P. League Sat, 10 Dec (17:00) x1
D Cup Thu, 01 Dec (19:30) x1
W P. League Sat, 26 Nov (17:00)
W P. League Dom, 20 Nov (19:00)
L P. League Fri, 04 Nov (19:30)
D P. League Sat, 29 Oct (18:30)
W P. League Wed, 26 Oct (18:30)
D P. League Sat, 22 Oct (18:30)
W P. League Fri, 14 Oct (18:30)
D P. League Sat, 01 Oct (16:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D P. League Sat, 10 Dec (17:00) x1
    D Cup Thu, 01 Dec (19:30) x1
    W P. League Sat, 26 Nov (17:00)
    W P. League Dom, 20 Nov (19:00)
    L P. League Fri, 04 Nov (19:30)
    D P. League Sat, 29 Oct (18:30)
    W P. League Wed, 26 Oct (18:30)
    D P. League Sat, 22 Oct (18:30)
    W P. League Fri, 14 Oct (18:30)
    D P. League Sat, 01 Oct (16:00)
    W P. League Sat, 24 Sep (18:30)
    W Cup Wed, 21 Sep (18:30)
    D P. League Fri, 16 Sep (18:30)
    L P. League Dom, 11 Sep (16:00)
    W P. League Fri, 26 Aug (18:30)
    D P. League Fri, 19 Aug (18:30)
    D P. League Sat, 13 Aug (16:00)
    W P. League Sat, 06 Aug (16:00)
    W P. League Sat, 30 Jul (18:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador FR N. Penneteau Por 35 185 78 0 0 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador BE V. Baume Por 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    35 Imagen del jugador CD P. Mandanda Por 27 182 78 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador BE E. Poulain Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    5 Imagen del jugador FR B. Boulenger Def 26 0 0 1 0 1 0
    8 Imagen del jugador ES Javi Martos Def 32 181 73 0 0 2 0
    17 Imagen del jugador GR S. Marinos Def 29 178 71 0 0 0 0
    20 Imagen del jugador BE F. Smars Def 18 185 77 0 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador FR S. Willems Def 26 0 0 2 0 2 0
    41 Imagen del jugador CD F. N'Ganga Def 31 176 73 0 0 2 1
    7 Imagen del jugador FR C. Tainmont Cen 30 185 72 2 5 3 1
    13 Imagen del jugador SN C. Diandy Cen 26 186 77 2 0 4 0
    14 Imagen del jugador PE C. Benavente Cen 22 0 0 4 1 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador SN A. Baby Cen 27 183 68 3 1 3 0
    19 Imagen del jugador AO Clinton Mata Cen 24 180 72 0 1 3 0
    22 Imagen del jugador BE G. Hendrickx Cen 21 175 64 0 0 0 0
    25 Imagen del jugador FR D. Marcq Cen 28 183 72 1 2 4 0
    26 Imagen del jugador BE L. Franco Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador BE E. Saglik Cen 25 170 68 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador GR S. Ninis Cen 26 173 70 2 2 1 0
    9 Imagen del jugador FR F. Stevance Del 28 0 0 0 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador BE D. Pollet Del 28 188 79 6 0 3 0
    21 Imagen del jugador FR D. Bakar Del 27 171 70 2 2 0 0
    77 Imagen del jugador SN M. Fall Del 24 184 70 4 2 1 0
    99 Imagen del jugador CI C. Bedia Del 20 0 0 4 1 0 0