We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of CHRISTIAN JOSEPH

CHRISTIAN LAURA Comerciantes Unidos


  • Name: 
    Christian Joseph Laura Senaga
  • Date of birth: 
    13/02/1988
  • Place of birth: 
    Lima
  • Country: 
    Peru PE
  • Number: 
    4
  • Position: 
    Defensa
  • Height: 
    1.74(cm)

Total


Matches

42

Fouls

0

Goals

1

Assists

2

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W P. División Dom, 27 Nov (20:00)
L P. División Fri, 25 Nov (01:00)
W P. División Mon, 21 Nov (20:30) x1
L P. División Mar, 01 Nov (20:30)
W P. División Fri, 28 Oct (20:30)
L P. División Dom, 23 Oct (16:00)
W P. División Thu, 20 Oct (20:30)
L P. División Dom, 16 Oct (20:30) x1
D P. División Fri, 23 Sep (20:30) x1
W P. División Mon, 19 Sep (20:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W P. División Dom, 27 Nov (20:00)
    L P. División Fri, 25 Nov (01:00)
    W P. División Mon, 21 Nov (20:30) x1
    L P. División Mar, 01 Nov (20:30)
    W P. División Fri, 28 Oct (20:30)
    L P. División Dom, 23 Oct (16:00)
    W P. División Thu, 20 Oct (20:30)
    L P. División Dom, 16 Oct (20:30) x1
    D P. División Fri, 23 Sep (20:30) x1
    W P. División Mon, 19 Sep (20:30)
    D P. División Fri, 09 Sep (20:30)
    D P. División Wed, 24 Aug (20:30)
    D P. División Dom, 21 Aug (16:15)
    D P. División Dom, 14 Aug (20:30)
    W P. División Mon, 08 Aug (20:30)
    W P. División Mar, 02 Aug (18:15)
    D P. División Fri, 29 Jul (20:30)
    W P. División Mon, 25 Jul (20:30)
    L P. División Wed, 20 Jul (01:00)
    W P. División Fri, 15 Jul (20:30)
    L P. División Mon, 11 Jul (18:15)
    D P. División Thu, 07 Jul (20:30)
    D P. División Sat, 02 Jul (20:00)
    W P. División Wed, 29 Jun (20:30) x1
    L P. División Thu, 23 Jun (20:30)
    L P. División Fri, 27 May (20:30)
    D P. División Mar, 17 May (18:15)
    W P. División Fri, 13 May (20:30)
    W P. División Dom, 08 May (20:30)
    L P. División Dom, 01 May (18:30) x1
    W P. División Wed, 27 Apr (20:30)
    L P. División Dom, 24 Apr (18:30)
    L P. División Fri, 15 Apr (20:30)
    W P. División Fri, 01 Apr (20:30)
    L P. División Dom, 13 Mar (18:30)
    W P. División Thu, 10 Mar (20:30) x1
    L P. División Dom, 06 Mar (01:00) x1
    D P. División Sat, 27 Feb (20:30)
    L P. División Mar, 23 Feb (18:15)
    W P. División Sat, 20 Feb (20:30)
    D P. División Sat, 13 Feb (20:00)
    L P. División Wed, 10 Feb (20:30)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador PE J. Peña Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    1 Imagen del jugador PE E. Rosales Por 32 0 0 2 0 7 0
    12 Imagen del jugador PE J. Lozada Por 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador PE J. Pretel Por 33 189 75 0 0 4 0
    26 Imagen del jugador PE V. Olaya Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador PY D. Mereles Def 30 181 82 1 2 7 0
    17 Imagen del jugador PE A. Morales Def 0 0 0 1 3 0
    19 Imagen del jugador AR S. Brundo Def 23 191 82 4 1 4 1
    24 Imagen del jugador PE Á. Pérez Def 27 176 74 1 3 11 0
    Imagen del jugador PE O. Guerra Def 36 174 80 0 0 2 0
    6 Imagen del jugador PE L. Mayme Cen 36 0 0 0 0 11 0
    7 Imagen del jugador PE C. Seminario Cen 32 170 72 2 4 9 0
    8 Imagen del jugador PE I. Chávez Cen 34 168 67 1 1 3 0
    9 Imagen del jugador PE J. Posito Cen 27 0 0 2 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador PE J. Sotil Cen 34 169 73 0 1 2 0
    14 Imagen del jugador PY C. Vera Segovia Cen 33 0 0 1 0 9 0
    15 Imagen del jugador PE I. Camarino Cen 29 173 68 0 0 1 0
    16 Imagen del jugador PE C. Flores Cen 28 174 75 8 1 8 0
    17 Imagen del jugador PE G. Correa Cen 26 0 0 4 3 1 0
    20 Imagen del jugador PE R. Ardiles Cen 29 0 0 7 10 4 0
    22 Imagen del jugador PE J. Pérez Cen 0 0 1 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador PE A. Rosell Cen 21 0 0 1 0 9 0
    25 Imagen del jugador PE Y. Salazar Cen 29 178 72 0 0 1 1
    26 Imagen del jugador PE E. Goyzueta Cen 0 0 3 0 2 0
    28 Imagen del jugador PE R. Llatas Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador PE M. Rios Cen 29 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador PE M. Rivadeneira Cen 0 0 0 0 0 1
    9 Imagen del jugador PE C. Soto Del 26 175 82 1 0 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador PY C. Pérez Del 32 181 73 12 4 4 0
    18 Imagen del jugador PY W. Rivas Del 0 0 8 0 5 1
    26 Imagen del jugador PE B. Guevara Del 0 0 2 0 1 0
    28 Imagen del jugador PE J. Olaya Del 0 0 0 0 0 0