We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of CRISTIAN

C. BATTOCCHIO Brest


  • Name: 
    Cristian Battocchio
  • Date of birth: 
    10/02/1992
  • Place of birth: 
    Rosario
  • Country: 
    Italy IT
  • Number: 
    10
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista

Total


Matches

19

Fouls

0

Goals

3

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Ligue 2 Fri, 09 Dec (19:00) x1
W Ligue 2 Mar, 29 Nov (20:00)
L Ligue 2 Sat, 26 Nov (14:10)
L Ligue 2 Mon, 21 Nov (19:30)
W Ligue 2 Fri, 04 Nov (19:00)
L Ligue 2 Mon, 31 Oct (19:30)
W Ligue 2 Fri, 21 Oct (18:00)
W Ligue 2 Sat, 15 Oct (13:00) x1
D Ligue 2 Fri, 30 Sep (18:00)
W Ligue 2 Mon, 26 Sep (18:30) x1

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Ligue 2 Fri, 09 Dec (19:00) x1
    W Ligue 2 Mar, 29 Nov (20:00)
    L Ligue 2 Sat, 26 Nov (14:10)
    L Ligue 2 Mon, 21 Nov (19:30)
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 04 Nov (19:00)
    L Ligue 2 Mon, 31 Oct (19:30)
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 21 Oct (18:00)
    W Ligue 2 Sat, 15 Oct (13:00) x1
    D Ligue 2 Fri, 30 Sep (18:00)
    W Ligue 2 Mon, 26 Sep (18:30) x1
    W Ligue 2 Sat, 17 Sep (14:15)
    L Ligue 2 Fri, 09 Sep (18:00)
    D Ligue 2 Mon, 29 Aug (18:30)
    L C. de la Ligue Mar, 23 Aug (16:30)
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 19 Aug (18:00) x1
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 12 Aug (18:00)
    D C. de la Ligue Mar, 09 Aug (16:30)
    W Ligue 2 Fri, 05 Aug (18:00)
    D Ligue 2 Fri, 29 Jul (18:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    16 Imagen del jugador FR D. Léon Por 24 186 88 0 0 1 0
    30 Imagen del jugador FR J. Hartock Por 29 190 88 0 0 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador FR B. Chardonnet Def 21 0 0 0 0 1 0
    13 Imagen del jugador FR G. Belaud Def 30 178 75 0 2 5 0
    14 Imagen del jugador BR Luciano Castan Def 27 187 80 0 0 4 0
    15 Imagen del jugador FR A. Keita Def 28 178 73 0 0 0 0
    19 Imagen del jugador FR Z. Diallo Def 30 190 80 1 0 2 1
    22 Imagen del jugador FR J. Faussurier Def 29 173 70 2 3 1 0
    25 Imagen del jugador FR C. Jacob Def 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    29 Imagen del jugador FR A. Coeff Def 24 184 67 1 1 1 0
    4 Imagen del jugador CI E. Tié Bi Cen 26 180 76 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador FR B. Grougi Cen 33 171 73 2 1 4 0
    8 Imagen del jugador ML C. Doumbia Cen 25 170 0 0 0 1 0
    11 Imagen del jugador FR B. Pelé Cen 24 0 0 2 4 1 0
    12 Imagen del jugador FR P. Magnon Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador FR V. Henry Cen 23 0 0 0 1 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador FR M. Perez Cen 25 180 71 0 0 1 0
    27 Imagen del jugador FR I. Sissoko Cen 19 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador FR Y. Adnane Del 31 178 71 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador FR Z. Labidi Del 21 178 71 4 2 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador FR N. Maupay Del 20 171 69 12 1 3 0
    28 Imagen del jugador FR S. Joseph-Monrose Del 26 180 73 3 2 1 0