We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of BRUNO EDUARDO

BRUNO MORAES Santa Cruz


  • Name: 
    Bruno Eduardo de Moraes
  • Date of birth: 
    12/01/1989
  • Place of birth: 
    Bragança Paulista
  • Country: 
    Brazil BR
  • Position: 
    Delantero
  • Weight: 
    78.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.84(cm)

Total


Matches

47

Fouls

0

Goals

6

Assists

2

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W Serie A Dom, 27 Nov (21:30)
D Serie A Dom, 20 Nov (21:30)
L Serie A Wed, 16 Nov (23:00)
W Serie A Dom, 06 Nov (19:00)
D Serie A Sat, 29 Oct (20:30)
L Serie A Wed, 19 Oct (23:45)
L Serie A Dom, 16 Oct (20:30)
L Serie A Thu, 13 Oct (00:45)
L Serie A Dom, 09 Oct (20:00)
L Serie A Mon, 03 Oct (23:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W Serie A Dom, 27 Nov (21:30)
    D Serie A Dom, 20 Nov (21:30)
    L Serie A Wed, 16 Nov (23:00)
    W Serie A Dom, 06 Nov (19:00)
    D Serie A Sat, 29 Oct (20:30)
    L Serie A Wed, 19 Oct (23:45)
    L Serie A Dom, 16 Oct (20:30)
    L Serie A Thu, 13 Oct (00:45)
    L Serie A Dom, 09 Oct (20:00)
    L Serie A Mon, 03 Oct (23:00)
    W C. Sudamericana Thu, 29 Sep (00:45)
    L Serie A Dom, 25 Sep (14:00)
    L C. Sudamericana Thu, 22 Sep (00:45)
    L Serie A Dom, 18 Sep (21:30)
    W Serie A Thu, 15 Sep (00:00) x1x1
    L Serie A Dom, 11 Sep (19:00) x1
    D Serie A Wed, 07 Sep (19:00) x1
    W C. Sudamericana Thu, 01 Sep (00:45) x1x1
    L Serie A Dom, 21 Aug (19:00)
    D Serie A Dom, 14 Aug (19:00)
    L Serie A Dom, 07 Aug (19:15) x1
    D Serie A Thu, 04 Aug (22:30)
    L Serie A Dom, 31 Jul (00:00)
    L Serie A Sat, 23 Jul (21:30)
    W Serie A Dom, 17 Jul (14:00)
    W Serie A Dom, 10 Jul (19:00)
    L Serie A Dom, 03 Jul (19:00)
    L Serie A Thu, 30 Jun (22:30)
    L Serie A Sat, 18 Jun (19:00)
    L Serie A Dom, 12 Jun (22:00)
    L Serie A Sat, 04 Jun (19:00)
    L Serie A Thu, 02 Jun (00:00)
    D Serie A Dom, 29 May (00:00)
    W Serie A Thu, 26 May (00:45)
    D Serie A Sat, 21 May (21:30)
    W Serie A Dom, 15 May (14:00) x1
    D C. do Nordeste Dom, 01 May (19:00)
    W C. do Nordeste Thu, 28 Apr (00:45) x1
    W C. do Nordeste Dom, 17 Apr (19:00)
    D C. do Nordeste Thu, 14 Apr (00:45)
    W C. do Nordeste Thu, 31 Mar (00:45)
    L C. do Nordeste Thu, 24 Mar (00:45)
    W C. do Nordeste Wed, 09 Mar (00:30) x1
    W C. do Nordeste Thu, 03 Mar (00:45)
    D C. do Nordeste Thu, 25 Feb (00:45)
    W C. do Nordeste Thu, 18 Feb (00:30)
    L C. do Nordeste Dom, 14 Feb (19:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador BR Fred Por 32 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Wellington Def 22 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Walter Def 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador BR Renatinho Cen 25 0 0 0
    1 Imagen del jugador BR Tiago Cardoso Por 32 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador BR Vitor Def 34 172 66 0
    3 Imagen del jugador BR Neris Cen 24 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador BR Danny Morais Def 31 187 70 0
    5 Imagen del jugador BR Uillian Correia Cen 27 184 74 0
    6 Imagen del jugador BR Tiago Costa Cen 29 0 0 0
    7 Imagen del jugador BR Arthur Del 24 174 71 0
    10 Imagen del jugador BR João Paulo Cen 25 171 71 0
    11 Imagen del jugador BR Keno Del 27 0 0 0
    12 Imagen del jugador BR Edson Por 25 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador BR Leo Moura Def 38 176 65 0
    16 Imagen del jugador BR Roberto Def 26 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador BR Fernando Gabriel Cen 28 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador BR Allan Vieira Def 26 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador BR Wallyson Del 28 179 72 0
    21 Imagen del jugador BR Willams Cen 19 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador BR Grafite Del 37 189 79 0