We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of BONG-RAE

BONG-RAE KIM Seoul E.


  • Name: 
    Bong-Rae Kim
  • Date of birth: 
    02/07/1990
  • Country: 
    Korea dpr KP
  • Number: 
    27
  • Weight: 
    65.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.78(cm)

Total


Matches

19

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W C. League Wed, 05 Oct (10:30)
L C. League Dom, 02 Oct (07:00)
D C. League Mon, 22 Aug (10:00)
L C. League Dom, 14 Aug (10:00)
W C. League Wed, 10 Aug (10:30)
L K. League Classic Dom, 03 Jul (09:00)
D K. League Classic Wed, 29 Jun (11:00)
L K. League Classic Sat, 25 Jun (09:00)
L K. League Classic Wed, 15 Jun (10:00)
W K. League Classic Mon, 06 Jun (08:50)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W C. League Wed, 05 Oct (10:30)
    L C. League Dom, 02 Oct (07:00)
    D C. League Mon, 22 Aug (10:00)
    L C. League Dom, 14 Aug (10:00)
    W C. League Wed, 10 Aug (10:30)
    L K. League Classic Dom, 03 Jul (09:00)
    D K. League Classic Wed, 29 Jun (11:00)
    L K. League Classic Sat, 25 Jun (09:00)
    L K. League Classic Wed, 15 Jun (10:00)
    W K. League Classic Mon, 06 Jun (08:50)
    W K. League Classic Dom, 15 May (07:00)
    L K. League Classic Sat, 30 Apr (05:00)
    D K. League Classic Sat, 23 Apr (05:00)
    W K. League Classic Dom, 17 Apr (07:00)
    W K. League Classic Wed, 13 Apr (07:00)
    D K. League Classic Dom, 10 Apr (07:00)
    L K. League Classic Sat, 02 Apr (05:00)
    L K. League Classic Sat, 19 Mar (07:00)
    W K. League Classic Dom, 13 Mar (05:00)

    Playmates


    No hay datos disponibles