We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of BEN

B. WILLIAMSON Cambridge United


  • Name: 
    Ben Williamson
  • Date of birth: 
    25/12/1988
  • Country: 
    England EN
  • Number: 
    10
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Height: 
    1.74(cm)

Total


Matches

27

Fouls

1

Goals

1

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W FA Cup Dom, 04 Dec (14:00)
W L. Two Sat, 26 Nov (15:00)
W L. Two Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
L L. Two Sat, 19 Nov (15:00)
D FA Cup Thu, 17 Nov (19:45) x1
W L. Two Sat, 12 Nov (15:00)
L F. League Trophy Mar, 08 Nov (19:45)
D FA Cup Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
L L. Two Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
W L. Two Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W FA Cup Dom, 04 Dec (14:00)
    W L. Two Sat, 26 Nov (15:00)
    W L. Two Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
    L L. Two Sat, 19 Nov (15:00)
    D FA Cup Thu, 17 Nov (19:45) x1
    W L. Two Sat, 12 Nov (15:00)
    L F. League Trophy Mar, 08 Nov (19:45)
    D FA Cup Sat, 05 Nov (15:00)
    L L. Two Sat, 29 Oct (14:00)
    W L. Two Sat, 22 Oct (14:00)
    L L. Two Sat, 15 Oct (14:00)
    D L. Two Sat, 08 Oct (14:00)
    W F. League Trophy Mar, 04 Oct (18:00)
    W L. Two Sat, 01 Oct (14:00)
    W L. Two Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
    W L. Two Sat, 24 Sep (14:00)
    L L. Two Sat, 17 Sep (14:00) x1
    L L. Two Sat, 10 Sep (14:00)
    D L. Two Sat, 03 Sep (14:00)
    W F. League Trophy Mar, 30 Aug (18:45)
    L L. Two Sat, 27 Aug (14:00)
    L L. Cup Mar, 23 Aug (18:45)
    D L. Two Sat, 20 Aug (14:00)
    L L. Two Mar, 16 Aug (18:45)
    L L. Two Sat, 13 Aug (14:00)
    D L. Cup Mar, 09 Aug (18:45)
    D L. Two Sat, 06 Aug (14:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador EN W. Norris Por 23 0 0 0 1 4 0
    30 Imagen del jugador EN F. Iron Por 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador EN G. Taylor Def 26 186 0 1 0 1 0
    3 Imagen del jugador EN B. Adams Def 25 180 72 0 0 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador EN M. Roberts Def 33 185 71 2 1 2 0
    6 Imagen del jugador EN L. Legge Def 31 185 79 3 1 4 0
    14 Imagen del jugador EN J. Coulson Def 27 191 75 0 0 1 0
    15 Imagen del jugador IE S. Long Def 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador EN T. Dallison Def 0 0 0 0 1 0
    20 Imagen del jugador EN M. Clark Def 20 0 0 0 1 3 0
    22 Imagen del jugador EN E. Omozusi Def 27 180 80 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador EN L. Davies Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    31 Imagen del jugador EN H. Darling Def 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador EN J. Dunne Cen 27 180 69 0 1 5 0
    7 Imagen del jugador EN P. Mingoia Cen 25 0 0 5 3 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador EN L. Berry Cen 24 0 0 12 0 5 0
    11 Imagen del jugador EN H. Dunk Cen 26 0 0 1 0 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador EN M. Elito Cen 26 186 66 3 1 2 0
    24 Imagen del jugador EN C. Newton Cen 25 181 0 1 0 0 0
    28 Imagen del jugador EN B. Halliday Cen 0 0 0 1 1 1
    9 Imagen del jugador IE B. Corr Del 31 191 79 0 0 0 0
    17 Imagen del jugador IE A. McGurk Del 27 0 0 0 1 1 0
    18 Imagen del jugador EN G. Maris Del 20 0 0 1 1 1 0
    23 Imagen del jugador EN J. Pigott Del 23 0 0 1 0 1 0
    26 Imagen del jugador EN U. Ikpeazu Del 21 0 0 4 3 4 0
    29 Imagen del jugador EN M. Foy Del 0 0 0 0 0 0