We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of BILLY

B. SCHULER Carolina RailHawks


  • Name: 
    Billy Schuler
  • Date of birth: 
    27/04/1990
  • Number: 
    17
  • Position: 
    Delantero

Total


Matches

31

Fouls

0

Goals

2

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L NASL Dom, 30 Oct (00:30)
W NASL Sat, 22 Oct (23:30)
L NASL Sat, 15 Oct (23:30)
L NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
W NASL Dom, 09 Oct (17:00)
D NASL Dom, 02 Oct (23:00)
L NASL Wed, 28 Sep (23:30)
W NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:30)
L NASL Sat, 17 Sep (23:30)
L NASL Thu, 15 Sep (00:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L NASL Dom, 30 Oct (00:30)
    W NASL Sat, 22 Oct (23:30)
    L NASL Sat, 15 Oct (23:30)
    L NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
    W NASL Dom, 09 Oct (17:00)
    D NASL Dom, 02 Oct (23:00)
    L NASL Wed, 28 Sep (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:30)
    L NASL Sat, 17 Sep (23:30)
    L NASL Thu, 15 Sep (00:00)
    D NASL Sat, 10 Sep (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 03 Sep (23:30)
    D NASL Sat, 13 Aug (23:30)
    D NASL Sat, 06 Aug (23:00)
    L NASL Dom, 31 Jul (20:00)
    L NASL Wed, 27 Jul (23:00)
    W NASL Sat, 16 Jul (23:00)
    W NASL Sat, 09 Jul (23:30)
    L NASL Dom, 03 Jul (00:00)
    D U. Open Cup Wed, 15 Jun (23:30)
    L NASL Sat, 11 Jun (23:30)
    D NASL Dom, 05 Jun (00:55)
    D U. Open Cup Wed, 01 Jun (23:30) x2
    L NASL Dom, 22 May (20:00)
    D NASL Sat, 14 May (23:30)
    L NASL Sat, 07 May (23:30)
    L NASL Dom, 01 May (22:00)
    W NASL Sat, 23 Apr (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 16 Apr (23:30)
    W NASL Dom, 10 Apr (00:00)
    W NASL Sat, 02 Apr (19:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador M. Robinson Por 22 185 84 0 0 0 0
    50 Imagen del jugador A. Fitzgerald Por 29 180 79 0 0 0 0
    92 Imagen del jugador B. Sylvestre Por 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador EN P. Black Def 26 183 81 0 0 2 0
    3 Imagen del jugador PR K. Low Def 37 180 77 0 1 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador CA D. Beckie Def 26 186 79 0 1 9 0
    5 Imagen del jugador M. Daly Def 29 0 0 0 0 2 0
    12 Imagen del jugador TT K. Moses Def 26 185 84 1 1 3 0
    13 Imagen del jugador C. Tobin Def 29 188 79 0 0 2 0
    18 Imagen del jugador M. Garcia Def 27 178 75 0 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador DE S. Mensing Def 34 178 78 0 0 6 1
    31 Imagen del jugador S. Miller Def 27 0 0 1 2 2 0
    6 Imagen del jugador A. da Luz Cen 29 178 73 5 0 2 0
    7 Imagen del jugador GT M. Ceballos Cen 24 164 0 1 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador EN M. Watson Cen 31 182 77 3 1 2 0
    10 Imagen del jugador N. Albadawi Cen 25 180 79 4 9 6 0
    11 Imagen del jugador ZA T. Shipalane Cen 31 180 72 3 3 2 0
    20 Imagen del jugador J. Orlando Cen 29 173 75 1 0 0 0
    23 Imagen del jugador N. Taitague Cen 17 173 63 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador J. Morales Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    42 Imagen del jugador HT J. Marcelin Cen 30 188 79 1 0 4 0
    9 Imagen del jugador A. Hassan Del 27 191 82 1 0 1 0
    16 Imagen del jugador M. Fondy Del 27 0 0 7 2 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador B. Shriver Del 29 180 77 7 2 1 0
    99 Imagen del jugador MX O. Bravo Del 36 169 59 4 1 4 0