We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of BILLY

B. FORBES San Antonio Scorpions


  • Name: 
    Billy Forbes
  • Date of birth: 
    13/12/1990
  • Country: 
    Turks and caicos islands TC
  • Number: 
    7
  • Position: 
    Delantero

Total


Matches

32

Fouls

0

Goals

4

Assists

4

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L NASL Sat, 05 Nov (23:00)
W NASL Dom, 30 Oct (23:00)
W NASL Sat, 22 Oct (23:00)
W NASL Dom, 16 Oct (23:00) x1x1
W NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
W NASL Dom, 09 Oct (00:00)
D NASL Dom, 02 Oct (23:00)
D NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:00)
D NASL Mon, 19 Sep (00:00)
D NASL Thu, 15 Sep (01:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L NASL Sat, 05 Nov (23:00)
    W NASL Dom, 30 Oct (23:00)
    W NASL Sat, 22 Oct (23:00)
    W NASL Dom, 16 Oct (23:00) x1x1
    W NASL Wed, 12 Oct (23:30)
    W NASL Dom, 09 Oct (00:00)
    D NASL Dom, 02 Oct (23:00)
    D NASL Sat, 24 Sep (23:00)
    D NASL Mon, 19 Sep (00:00)
    D NASL Thu, 15 Sep (01:00)
    W NASL Mon, 12 Sep (00:00)
    L NASL Dom, 04 Sep (00:00)
    L NASL Sat, 27 Aug (23:30)
    L NASL Dom, 21 Aug (01:00) x1x1
    L NASL Sat, 13 Aug (23:30)
    D NASL Dom, 07 Aug (20:00) x1
    D NASL Dom, 31 Jul (01:00)
    W NASL Thu, 28 Jul (01:00) x1
    L NASL Sat, 23 Jul (23:30) x1
    W NASL Dom, 17 Jul (01:00)
    D NASL Thu, 14 Jul (01:00) x1
    W NASL Dom, 10 Jul (16:00)
    D NASL Dom, 03 Jul (01:00)
    D U. Open Cup Thu, 02 Jun (01:00) x1
    L NASL Sat, 28 May (23:00) x1
    L NASL Dom, 22 May (00:00)
    D NASL Sat, 14 May (23:30)
    W NASL Sat, 07 May (23:00)
    L NASL Dom, 01 May (00:00) x1
    W NASL Sat, 23 Apr (00:00) x1
    L NASL Dom, 10 Apr (00:00) x1
    D NASL Dom, 03 Apr (00:10)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador D. Sattler Por 36 188 86 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador CA A. Cann Def 36 188 0 1 0 2 0
    21 Imagen del jugador JM S. DeRoux Def 32 175 82 1 0 1 0
    8 Imagen del jugador T. Gibson Cen 173 66 0 0 0 0
    13 Imagen del jugador J. Lawson Cen 23 178 72 0 0 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador MX Julio García Cen 27 0 0 0 0 0 0
    18 Imagen del jugador HN M. Chávez Cen 33 165 0 4 0 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador M. Bokar Del 0 0 0 0 0 0