We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of ANTHONY

ANTHONY LOPES Olympique Lyonnais


  • Name: 
    Anthony Lopes
  • Date of birth: 
    01/10/1990
  • Place of birth: 
    Givors
  • Country: 
    Portugal PT
  • Number: 
    1
  • Position: 
    Portero
  • Weight: 
    81.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.84(cm)

Total


Matches

39

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

1

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


D U. Champions League Wed, 07 Dec (19:45)
W Ligue 1 Wed, 30 Nov (18:00)
L Ligue 1 Dom, 27 Nov (19:45)
W U. Champions League Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
W Ligue 1 Fri, 18 Nov (19:45)
W Ligue 1 Sat, 05 Nov (19:00)
D U. Champions League Wed, 02 Nov (19:45)
W Ligue 1 Sat, 29 Oct (15:00)
L Ligue 1 Sat, 22 Oct (15:00)
L U. Champions League Mar, 18 Oct (18:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    D U. Champions League Wed, 07 Dec (19:45)
    W Ligue 1 Wed, 30 Nov (18:00)
    L Ligue 1 Dom, 27 Nov (19:45)
    W U. Champions League Mar, 22 Nov (19:45)
    W Ligue 1 Fri, 18 Nov (19:45)
    W Ligue 1 Sat, 05 Nov (19:00)
    D U. Champions League Wed, 02 Nov (19:45)
    W Ligue 1 Sat, 29 Oct (15:00)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 22 Oct (15:00)
    L U. Champions League Mar, 18 Oct (18:45)
    L Ligue 1 Fri, 14 Oct (18:45)
    W Ligue 1 Dom, 02 Oct (18:45)
    L U. Champions League Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 24 Sep (15:00)
    W Ligue 1 Wed, 21 Sep (17:00)
    D Ligue 1 Dom, 18 Sep (18:45)
    W U. Champions League Wed, 14 Sep (18:45)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 10 Sep (15:00)
    L Ligue 1 Sat, 27 Aug (15:00)
    W Ligue 1 Fri, 19 Aug (18:45)
    W Ligue 1 Dom, 14 Aug (13:00) x1
    D U. Eurocup Dom, 10 Jul (19:00)
    W U. Eurocup Wed, 06 Jul (19:00)
    D U. Eurocup Thu, 30 Jun (19:00)
    D U. Eurocup Sat, 25 Jun (19:00)
    D U. Eurocup Wed, 22 Jun (16:00)
    D U. Eurocup Sat, 18 Jun (19:00)
    D U. Eurocup Mar, 14 Jun (19:00)
    W Friendl... Wed, 08 Jun (18:45)
    L Friendl... Thu, 02 Jun (18:45)
    W Friendl... Dom, 29 May (19:45)
    W Friendl... Mar, 29 Mar (19:45)
    L Friendl... Fri, 25 Mar (20:45)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 07 Sep 2015 (18:45)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 13 Jun 2015 (16:00)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 29 Mar 2015 (19:45)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 14 Nov 2014 (19:45)
    W U. Eurocup Qualification 14 Oct 2014 (18:45)
    L U. Eurocup Qualification 07 Sep 2014 (18:45)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    2 Imagen del jugador FR M. Yanga-Mbiwa Def 27 184 80 0 0 3 0
    3 Imagen del jugador CM N. N'Koulou Def 26 180 77 0 0 2 0
    15 Imagen del jugador FR J. Morel Def 32 172 71 0 0 2 0
    20 Imagen del jugador BR Rafael Def 26 172 80 1 4 7 0
    Imagen del jugador FR L. Nganioni Def 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    6 Imagen del jugador FR G. Fofana Cen 25 182 74 0 0 0 0
    8 Imagen del jugador FR C. Tolisso Cen 22 181 78 6 3 2 0
    11 Imagen del jugador DZ R. Ghezzal Cen 24 182 65 1 1 2 0
    12 Imagen del jugador FR J. Ferri Cen 24 172 70 2 2 3 0
    14 Imagen del jugador ES Sergi Darder Cen 22 180 71 1 2 3 0
    18 Imagen del jugador FR N. Fekir Cen 23 173 72 3 2 2 1
    21 Imagen del jugador FR M. Gonalons Cen 27 187 76 1 0 5 1
    28 Imagen del jugador FR M. Valbuena Cen 32 167 58 2 2 2 0
    31 Imagen del jugador PL M. Rybus Cen 27 172 75 0 1 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador FR A. Lacazette Del 25 175 73 12 0 4 0
    27 Imagen del jugador FR M. Cornet Del 20 179 69 3 2 3 0