We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of ANDRÉ

A. HAHN Borussia M'gladbach


  • Name: 
    André Hahn
  • Date of birth: 
    13/08/1990
  • Place of birth: 
    Otterndorf
  • Country: 
    Germany DE
  • Number: 
    28
  • Position: 
    Centrocampista
  • Weight: 
    79.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.85(cm)

Total


Matches

23

Fouls

6

Goals

3

Assists

2

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L U. Champions League Mar, 06 Dec (19:45)
L Bundesl... Sat, 03 Dec (14:30)
D Bundesl... Sat, 26 Nov (14:30)
D U. Champions League Wed, 23 Nov (19:45)
L Bundesl... Sat, 19 Nov (14:30)
L Bundesl... Fri, 04 Nov (19:30)
D U. Champions League Mar, 01 Nov (19:45)
D Bundesl... Fri, 28 Oct (18:30)
W D. Pokal Mar, 25 Oct (18:45) x1
L Bundesl... Sat, 22 Oct (16:30)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L U. Champions League Mar, 06 Dec (19:45)
    L Bundesl... Sat, 03 Dec (14:30)
    D Bundesl... Sat, 26 Nov (14:30)
    D U. Champions League Wed, 23 Nov (19:45)
    L Bundesl... Sat, 19 Nov (14:30)
    L Bundesl... Fri, 04 Nov (19:30)
    D U. Champions League Mar, 01 Nov (19:45)
    D Bundesl... Fri, 28 Oct (18:30)
    W D. Pokal Mar, 25 Oct (18:45) x1
    L Bundesl... Sat, 22 Oct (16:30)
    W U. Champions League Wed, 19 Oct (18:45) x1x1
    D Bundesl... Sat, 15 Oct (13:30)
    L Bundesl... Dom, 02 Oct (15:30)
    L U. Champions League Wed, 28 Sep (18:45)
    W Bundesl... Sat, 24 Sep (13:30) x1
    D Bundesl... Wed, 21 Sep (18:00)
    W Bundesl... Sat, 17 Sep (16:30)
    L U. Champions League Wed, 14 Sep (18:45)
    L Bundesl... Sat, 10 Sep (13:30)
    W Bundesl... Sat, 27 Aug (16:30) x1
    W U. Champions League Wed, 24 Aug (18:45)
    W D. Pokal Sat, 20 Aug (13:30)
    W U. Champions League Mar, 16 Aug (18:45) x1

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador CH Y. Sommer Por 27 183 79 0 0 1 0
    21 Imagen del jugador DE T. Sippel Por 28 180 80 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador DE J. Blaswich Por 25 193 88 0 0 0 0
    3 Imagen del jugador DK A. Christensen Def 20 188 0 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador DK J. Vestergaard Def 24 199 98 0 1 1 0
    5 Imagen del jugador DE T. Strobl Def 26 186 77 0 0 4 0
    17 Imagen del jugador SE O. Wendt Def 31 181 82 2 1 1 0
    18 Imagen del jugador ES Álvaro Domínguez Def 27 189 83 0 0 0 0
    24 Imagen del jugador DE T. Jantschke Def 26 177 74 0 0 1 0
    29 Imagen del jugador FR M. Doucouré Def 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    30 Imagen del jugador CH N. Elvedi Def 20 0 0 0 0 1 0
    6 Imagen del jugador DE C. Kramer Cen 25 189 82 0 2 8 0
    7 Imagen del jugador DE P. Herrmann Cen 25 179 69 1 0 1 0
    8 Imagen del jugador DE M. Dahoud Cen 20 176 0 3 2 2 0
    10 Imagen del jugador BE T. Hazard Cen 23 174 69 11 4 1 0
    13 Imagen del jugador DE L. Stindl Cen 28 180 78 12 3 5 1
    15 Imagen del jugador DE M. Schulz Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    16 Imagen del jugador PG I. Traoré Cen 28 171 61 0 2 1 0
    19 Imagen del jugador F. Johnson Cen 28 183 74 2 2 1 0
    23 Imagen del jugador DE J. Hofmann Cen 24 176 70 3 0 0 0
    27 Imagen del jugador DE J. Korb Cen 24 177 69 1 1 0 1
    9 Imagen del jugador CH J. Drmic Del 24 182 70 1 0 0 0
    11 Imagen del jugador BR Raffael Del 31 174 69 14 2 2 0