We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of ANVAR

A. GAFUROV Obod


  • Name: 
    Anvar Gafurov
  • Date of birth: 
    14/05/1982
  • Country: 
    Uzbekistan UZ
  • Position: 
    Defensa

Total


Matches

26

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L PFL Sat, 29 Oct (10:30)
L PFL Mon, 24 Oct (11:00)
L PFL Sat, 10 Sep (13:30)
D PFL Thu, 25 Aug (13:00)
L PFL Thu, 18 Aug (14:30)
L PFL Fri, 12 Aug (13:00)
L PFL Mon, 08 Aug (14:00)
W PFL Mar, 02 Aug (13:00)
W PFL Sat, 25 Jun (14:00)
W PFL Mon, 20 Jun (14:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L PFL Sat, 29 Oct (10:30)
    L PFL Mon, 24 Oct (11:00)
    L PFL Sat, 10 Sep (13:30)
    D PFL Thu, 25 Aug (13:00)
    L PFL Thu, 18 Aug (14:30)
    L PFL Fri, 12 Aug (13:00)
    L PFL Mon, 08 Aug (14:00)
    W PFL Mar, 02 Aug (13:00)
    W PFL Sat, 25 Jun (14:00)
    W PFL Mon, 20 Jun (14:00)
    D PFL Thu, 16 Jun (12:45)
    W PFL Fri, 10 Jun (14:00)
    D PFL Sat, 28 May (14:30)
    W PFL Sat, 14 May (14:00)
    W PFL Mon, 09 May (12:00)
    D A. Champions League Wed, 04 May (17:15)
    W PFL Fri, 29 Apr (14:00)
    W PFL Sat, 23 Apr (12:00)
    L A. Champions League Wed, 20 Apr (14:00)
    W PFL Sat, 05 Mar (13:00)
    L A. Champions League Mar, 01 Mar (13:00)
    L A. Champions League Mar, 01 Mar (13:00)
    D A. Champions League Mar, 23 Feb (17:15)
    D A. Champions League Mar, 23 Feb (17:15)
    D A. Champions League Mar, 23 Feb (17:15)
    W A. Champions League Mar, 09 Feb (12:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador UZ D. Xamroev Por 21 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ U. Yarbekov Por 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ V. Mochalov Por 25 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ K. Giyosov Def 21 0 0 0 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ D. Iskandarov Def 24 0 0 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ G. Umirov Def 26 0 0 0 0 4 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ I. Kamilov Def 28 0 0 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Turakulov Def 27 0 0 1 0 0 1
    Imagen del jugador UZ F. Mirakhmatov Def 22 0 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ U. Matmusaev Cen 27 0 0 0 0 2 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ P. Solomin Cen 34 176 70 5 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Kakhkharov Cen 25 0 0 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Mirzaev Cen 0 0 1 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ J. Kaxramonov Cen 20 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Sabirkhodjaev Cen 22 180 0 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ D. Hasanov Cen 26 0 0 1 0 5 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ K. Abdualimov Cen 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ M. Kosimov Cen 21 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Khodjaev Cen 26 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Norxonov Cen 23 0 0 14 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ I. Ismoilov Cen 23 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Khusinov Cen 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Rixsiboev Del 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Madjidov Del 20 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ I. Jasurhoja Del 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Azizov Del 26 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ A. Shogulyamov Del 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ S. Baratov Del 24 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador UZ T. Khakimov Del 22 169 0 1 0 0 0