We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of ALEXANDER

A. BONO Toronto


  • Name: 
    Alexander Bono
  • Date of birth: 
    07/04/1994
  • Place of birth: 
    Syracuse, NY
  • Number: 
    25
  • Position: 
    Portero
  • Weight: 
    88.0(kg)
  • Height: 
    1.9(cm)

Total


Matches

33

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


W M. League Soccer Thu, 01 Dec (00:00)
L M. League Soccer Wed, 23 Nov (01:00)
W M. League Soccer Dom, 06 Nov (23:30)
W M. League Soccer Dom, 30 Oct (23:00)
W M. League Soccer Wed, 26 Oct (23:30)
W M. League Soccer Dom, 23 Oct (20:00)
L M. League Soccer Sat, 01 Oct (23:30)
D M. League Soccer Wed, 28 Sep (23:30)
D M. League Soccer Sat, 24 Sep (21:00)
D M. League Soccer Dom, 18 Sep (21:00)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    W M. League Soccer Thu, 01 Dec (00:00)
    L M. League Soccer Wed, 23 Nov (01:00)
    W M. League Soccer Dom, 06 Nov (23:30)
    W M. League Soccer Dom, 30 Oct (23:00)
    W M. League Soccer Wed, 26 Oct (23:30)
    W M. League Soccer Dom, 23 Oct (20:00)
    L M. League Soccer Sat, 01 Oct (23:30)
    D M. League Soccer Wed, 28 Sep (23:30)
    D M. League Soccer Sat, 24 Sep (21:00)
    D M. League Soccer Dom, 18 Sep (21:00)
    W M. League Soccer Dom, 11 Sep (00:30)
    L M. League Soccer Sat, 27 Aug (23:30)
    W M. League Soccer Wed, 24 Aug (23:30)
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 20 Aug (23:00)
    D M. League Soccer Mon, 15 Aug (01:15)
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 06 Aug (23:30)
    W M. League Soccer Wed, 03 Aug (23:00)
    W M. League Soccer Dom, 31 Jul (23:30)
    L M. League Soccer Dom, 17 Jul (02:30)
    D M. League Soccer Wed, 13 Jul (23:00)
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 09 Jul (23:30)
    D M. League Soccer Sat, 02 Jul (23:30)
    L M. League Soccer Sat, 25 Jun (23:30)
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 18 Jun (23:30)
    D USL Pro Wed, 15 Jun (15:30)
    D USL Pro Sat, 04 Jun (23:00)
    L M. League Soccer Sat, 28 May (23:00)
    D M. League Soccer Sat, 21 May (21:00)
    D M. League Soccer Wed, 18 May (23:00)
    L USL Pro Sat, 14 May (23:30)
    L USL Pro Sat, 30 Apr (23:00)
    W M. League Soccer Sat, 23 Apr (20:00)
    D USL Pro Sat, 26 Mar (19:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    1 Imagen del jugador C. Irwin Por 27 191 0 0 0 1 0
    40 Imagen del jugador CA Q. Roberts Por 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    2 Imagen del jugador J. Morrow Def 29 175 75 5 4 5 0
    3 Imagen del jugador D. Moor Def 32 183 0 3 0 3 0
    5 Imagen del jugador CA A. Morgan Def 25 180 0 0 0 2 0
    6 Imagen del jugador N. Hagglund Def 24 185 87 1 2 0 0
    15 Imagen del jugador E. Zavaleta Def 24 185 0 0 2 2 0
    23 Imagen del jugador J. Williams Def 28 187 0 0 1 0 1
    28 Imagen del jugador M. Bloom Def 29 183 75 0 1 1 0
    33 Imagen del jugador IR S. Beitashour Def 29 178 0 0 1 5 0
    38 Imagen del jugador FR C. Simonin Def 25 185 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador TT T. Hodge Def 22 0 0 0 0 0 0
    4 Imagen del jugador M. Bradley Cen 29 186 75 2 3 6 0
    7 Imagen del jugador CA W. Johnson Cen 29 178 0 2 4 4 0
    8 Imagen del jugador FR B. Cheyrou Cen 35 182 78 1 0 2 0
    18 Imagen del jugador M. Delgado Cen 21 175 0 2 2 5 0
    19 Imagen del jugador D. Lovitz Cen 25 0 0 0 0 1 0
    20 Imagen del jugador CA C. Mannella Cen 22 173 78 0 0 0 0
    21 Imagen del jugador CA J. Osorio Cen 23 175 0 4 2 2 0
    31 Imagen del jugador PA A. Cooper Cen 29 173 71 1 2 1 0
    48 Imagen del jugador CA R. Edwards Cen 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador B. James Cen 23 180 68 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador CA M. Johnson Cen 18 0 0 0 0 0 0
    9 Imagen del jugador JP T. Endoh Del 23 170 64 2 0 0 0
    10 Imagen del jugador IT S. Giovinco Del 29 164 59 21 16 3 0
    11 Imagen del jugador CA M. Babouli Del 23 185 0 0 0 1 0
    14 Imagen del jugador CA J. Chapman Del 22 0 0 0 2 1 0
    17 Imagen del jugador J. Altidore Del 27 182 72 15 6 4 0
    22 Imagen del jugador CA J. Hamilton Del 20 0 0 4 1 0 0
    87 Imagen del jugador CA T. Ricketts Del 29 183 77 5 1 1 1
    Imagen del jugador TT R. John 21 0 0 0 0 0 0