We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services and display advertising related to your preferences, analyze browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we consider that you agree to its use. Configuration and more information on our cookies policy ×
Get notifications from relevant news and from your favourite teams    Yes    No
Picture of ARMIN

A. AGANOVIC Galway United


  • Name: 
    Armin Aganovic
  • Date of birth: 
    01/01/1993
  • Country: 
    Sweden SE
  • Number: 
    37

Total


Matches

14

Fouls

0

Goals

0

Assists

0

Statistics by competition


Competitions GP

Latest matches


L P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
D P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45)
L P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
W P. Division Sat, 01 Oct (18:00)
L P. Division Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
L P. Division Fri, 23 Sep (19:00)
L P. Division Mar, 06 Sep (18:45)
D P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
L P. Division Sat, 27 Aug (18:45)
W P. Division Fri, 22 Jul (18:45)

Comments


    Click para elegir imagen

    Calendar Events



    L P. Division Fri, 28 Oct (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 21 Oct (18:45)
    L P. Division Sat, 08 Oct (18:00)
    W P. Division Sat, 01 Oct (18:00)
    L P. Division Mar, 27 Sep (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 23 Sep (19:00)
    L P. Division Mar, 06 Sep (18:45)
    D P. Division Fri, 02 Sep (18:45)
    L P. Division Sat, 27 Aug (18:45)
    W P. Division Fri, 22 Jul (18:45)
    L P. Division Dom, 29 May (14:00) x1
    W P. Division Sat, 14 May (18:30)
    L P. Division Mar, 10 May (18:45)
    L P. Division Fri, 06 May (19:00)

    Playmates


    # Name Pos. Age Ht.(cm) Weight (Kg)
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Walsh Def 26 0 0 0 0 3 0
    Imagen del jugador IE P. Sinnott Def 30 0 0 1 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE E. Browne Def 38 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador IE S. Gavin Cen 27 0 0 0 0 1 0
    Imagen del jugador IE A. Murphy Cen 35 0 0 0 0 0 0
    Imagen del jugador EN J. Yoffe Del 29 178 0 0 0 0 0